Super 8 Defuniak Springs

Super 8 Defuniak Springs

Super 8 Defuniak Springs Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
402 Hugh Adams Rd.
Defuniak Springs, FL 32433

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Defuniak Springs in Defuniak Springs

# 3 of 5 hotels in Defuniak Springs
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Defuniak Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Defuniak Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Defuniak Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heflin, AL
September 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
Free breakfast
Nasty white substance on the floors next to beds. It also look to have mold growing in it. Nasty black growth on caulking around bathtub.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
August 1, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The linens were stained and blankets were very old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gautier, MS
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast free
Was fine thanks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Boyd, TX
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, FL
November 24, 2015
10.0
Location is perfect for my needs, didnt have to drive around hunting the hotel and everything worked! (I.e., ac/heat, microwave, mini fridge, etc)
Bed was very hard but will definitely return when needed for overnight stays!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
November 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location Employees tried to make the experience better but we chose not to change rooms and not know what problems we would face there. Employees were apologetic about conditions giving the excuse that the place was bought by new owners 3 months ago.
Air conditioner thermostat didn't work - froze us at night Shower curtain falling out of wall Floor lamp socket kept turning light on & off Cold showers in the afternoon
Christopher from New Orleans, LA
October 21, 2015
1.0
The hotel was within driving distance of the places that I needed to be and the staff was friendly enough
When I arrived there were baby roaches crawling in my bath tub. They were out of pillows and didn't have enough to fill my king bed. The cleaning person smoked in my room and left her cig butt in an ashtray on the desk. The business center didn't print+
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The man working the front desk was very nice at check in.
The non-smoking hotel room reeked of cigarette smoke, there were cockroaches crawling on the wall and in the bathroom, and the bathroom was very dirty. I know it was a Super 8, but we expected at least a little effort.
Emmy from Spring Hill, FL
August 4, 2015
We were tired, got to the exit, used wifi and booked the room.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Prattville, AL
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
That it was quiet and kinda secluded.
It was a cheap hotel with a high dollar price. That room should not have cost that much money.
Reviews of Super 8 Defuniak Springs
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Defuniak Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.