Super 8 Dawsonville

Super 8 Dawsonville

Super 8 Dawsonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
205 North 400 Center Lane
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dawsonville in Dawsonville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Dawsonville
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dawsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dawsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dawsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Norwalk, CT
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The fact did it had a Spa in there with the pool and they had great choices for TV
After late arrival the night clerk had a bad attitude the room was filthy and the they had no milk for cereal on the breakfast bar
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nasty, roaches
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Lagrange, GA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's clean.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Cantonment, FL
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was nice and quiet.
The breakfast was very skimpy.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Simpsonville, SC
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and functional without distractions.
It was a long way from my event, but I did in fact have a good room!
Couple
Rose from Milledgeville, GA
September 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
A mistake was made on the city of my reservation. I wanted it in Dahlonega not Dawsonville. The Dawsonville hotel would not refund my money so I could stay in Dahlonega. Very Unreasonable. Few choices and soured waffle mix
Couple
Kevin from Forest City, PA
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were very polite and courteous.
The bed was a little hard for my liking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel is in a good location. The rooms and bathroom are clean.
The hallways are dark and the security lock on the door from the outside does not work. The television was not set properly to work. It would be helpful if the desk clerks spoke better English.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Griffin, GA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked that the hotel was so close to the outlet mall and to other stores and restaurants.
I didn't like that there was black hair on the bathroom floor, sink, and toilet when we arrived.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Pine Mountain, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool
The management is horrible. This was a non smoking facility & we came back to the hotel with my daughter. The room smelled strong of Marijuana. I went to tell the front desk & he stated there wasn't anything he can do. I DON'T recommend this hotel at all!
Reviews of Super 8 Dawsonville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dawsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.