Super 8 Darlington

Super 8 Darlington

Super 8 Darlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
201 Christensen Drive
Darlington, WI 53530

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Darlington in Darlington

# 1 of 1 hotels in Darlington
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Darlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Darlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Darlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Madison, WI
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Courteous staff, cleanliness and just an excellent value - cost wise.
Couple
Molly from Madison, WI
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly front desk.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
John from Madison, WI
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Madison, WI
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding Super 8 with a reasonable price. Very accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and they have cable tv.
The windows on the second from do not open. The shower soap was unwrapped and the pillows on one bed weren't under the bedspread. Wasn't sure that the room was cleaned but I am sure it was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Hubertus, WI
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff!! Helpful and nice.
The breakfast room only had 4 tables and the breakfast offered was very limited. The apples and oranges were very small. There was a large gap under the hallway door and noise came through easily. Fortunately the guests were on the quiet side.

Our room was on the first floor on the street side of the building. Very little street noise. The location outside of town was a little hard to find and it was a challenge to get to the parking lot. Access was via a side street, not the main street. The pool was small and use was dominated by lots of kids with water toys. Attached restaurant was nice for the town.

Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Bartlett, IL
June 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We have stayed there several times before, and plan on staying there again in the future.
we spoke to the staff and are looking forward to them updating the rooms.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
October 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
This is the 2n time we have stayed there. We were so impressed the first time there was no question where we would be staying on our next trip. Breakfast was wonderful, the staff is very friendly and helpful. It was very quiet and peaceful.

Whirlpool was wonderful. Breakfast was outstanding. We will book here again.

Senior Travelers
John from Minneapolis, MN
August 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was very spacious (it was the handicap room). Fairly new hotel and clean.
I realize it is a 2 star hotel, but a frig and microwave in the room would be nice -- maybe including those would boost them up to a 2 1/2 star rating?

Overall, very positive experience. Staff was friendly, parking free and close. Restaurants within walking distance. Free breakfast was very good -- had a waffle, but it wasn't real tasty. Room had plenty of hot water and the hotel was quiet the night I was there.

Reviews of Super 8 Darlington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Darlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Darlington
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.