Super 8 Danville

Super 8 Danville

Super 8 Danville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2385 Riverside Drive
Danville, VA 24541
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Danville in Danville

# 8 of 14 hotels in Danville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Danville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Danville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Danville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Covington, GA
May 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Did not like the fact that the windows could be opened up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tazewell, VA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Availability, price and unexpectedly clean.
Hallway and room definitely had a musty odor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Shelby, NC
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It smelled awful and we found a roach. We couldn't find any other hotel bc everything was booked for graduation. We ended up buying cleaning supplies, air freshener plug ins, and bug spray.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Jonesborough, TN
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Allen from Wales, WI
December 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
The friendly people and the price.
Chair in room was broken and very worn out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Raphine, VA
October 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was clean and certainly adequate for a one night stay.
The breakfast was definitely nothing to brag about but okay.

It seemed strange that people were checking in in the morning. They must work a night shift and come to sleep during the day.

Couple
Jamie from New Castle, DE
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The toilet pressure was not good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Loganville, GA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was super nice and very friendly.
The bed was a little more firm then I am used too.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseland, VA
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I had to remind myself to bring back the remote to the front desk and the front desk lady was rude. She was bothered that I bothered her during her break just to check out. Rooms are loud. I see why people gave it only 2 stars so there you have it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
May 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
close to Averett campus, walking distance to eating places. Decent cable, cold refrigerator, hot water in shower, not noisy, easy access to room, free internet, right off main road. great AC. would recommend but know what you are getting.
really dated and worn out carpet and furniture, price was high for quality but was a peak weekend, shower head was a little crazy, room was extremely small, not much seating at all. sheets seemed clean but blankets and cover didn't.
Reviews of Super 8 Danville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Danville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.