Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
333 South Federal Highway
Dania, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt in Dania

# 12 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Earl from Thomasville, NC
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything: courteous friendly service, clean modern room, great location, great prices.
John from Houston, TX
August 8, 2015
7.0
Cleanliness
There is nothing to do other than staying to sleep, also the hotel is pretty clean but there is a strong smell at the front desk.
Couple
Lyle from Phoenix, AZ
June 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was stuffy and had an odor of mustiness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was ok and it was in a convenient location for my traveling purposes.
The staff were rude, not friendly at all!!! The guy was always mad and spoke to us in a dismissive, rude manner. The lady yelled and talked over me when I was trying to get directions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stanford from Orlando, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We like the size of the room and the clealiness of the room. We like the fact that there were 2 chairs and a table. The refridgerator and the micrwave were in good working condition. We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel exceeded our expectations.
Even though the room was booked for 3, there were only 2 hand towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gral Escobedo, Mexico
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Transporte aeropuerto-hotel-Puerto gratuito
Cuarto con olor a humedad
Couple
Juanita from Caoe Coral, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
breakfast

ok but not one of my best for sure

Couple
Kelly from Russellville, AR
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to airport and cruise line piers

Staff were very responsive to our needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
proximity to airport/cruiseport. Availability transport to both from hotel. Adequate continental type breakfast. Staff very helpful.Hot shower with good water pressure.
no

convenient et blocks from rental car enterprise that we used although closed on sundays. Easy walk to walgreens/foodplace nearby. Felt safe/neighborhood type area. Good value for cost.Room internet was fast.

Couple
Tim from Waynesville, NC
March 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
This is a great pre / post cruise stay hotel. Affordable and clean.
The beds were very, very firm.
Reviews of Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.