Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
333 South Federal Highway
Dania, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt in Dania

# 12 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Personability of the staff.
Stayed in two different rooms and both of the fluorescent lighting fixtures in the bathrooms flickered, needed to be replaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
January 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff (I believe it's a family-run hotel) was friendly, helpful, and offered some great tips about the area.
Brian from Iona, ID
December 31, 2015
8.0
Staff was awesome. We got in really late and without asking they offered a late check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Well equipped room with fridge and hairdryer and etc. There is no egg for breakfast but the bagel and cream cheese made it up. There are orange and apple juice and coffee in the office. Pronto Pizza has good NY style pizza is near by.
Room has a faint smell, prolly due to the humid weather.
Couple
Earl from Thomasville, NC
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything: courteous friendly service, clean modern room, great location, great prices.
John from Houston, TX
August 8, 2015
7.0
Cleanliness
There is nothing to do other than staying to sleep, also the hotel is pretty clean but there is a strong smell at the front desk.
Couple
Lyle from Phoenix, AZ
June 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was stuffy and had an odor of mustiness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was ok and it was in a convenient location for my traveling purposes.
The staff were rude, not friendly at all!!! The guy was always mad and spoke to us in a dismissive, rude manner. The lady yelled and talked over me when I was trying to get directions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stanford from Orlando, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We like the size of the room and the clealiness of the room. We like the fact that there were 2 chairs and a table. The refridgerator and the micrwave were in good working condition. We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel exceeded our expectations.
Even though the room was booked for 3, there were only 2 hand towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gral Escobedo, Mexico
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Transporte aeropuerto-hotel-Puerto gratuito
Cuarto con olor a humedad
Reviews of Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.