Super 8 - Dandridge

Super 8 - Dandridge

Super 8 - Dandridge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
125 Sharon Drive
Dandridge, TN 37725

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Dandridge in Dandridge

# 4 of 7 hotels in Dandridge
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Dandridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Dandridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Asheville, NC
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and fresh. Several restraints close by.
The wifi wasn't that great. The toilet wouldn't flush sometimes.
Solo Traveler
Autumn from Lookout, WV
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was nice but the room was dirty and it was not worth the price.
The room was dirty.
Couple
Andrew from Melbourne, FL
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
I though that the breakfast offering should have met the breakfast time schedule and not ran out of what they were offering.

even though the motel has a number of smoke free room the hall ways and the rooms are offensive wit the smell of smoke the hall ways more so than the rooms thankfully.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Wantagh, NY
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was nearby to a lot of places
Yes my bathtub in the room was not draining so when u took a shower it would fill up and get so slippery it was dangerous getting out of the shower because of that. I complained about it they told me they were gonna fix it but they never did.

Next trip to tennesse I will not stay at the super 8.

Couple
Susan from Howell, MI
March 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
This Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. It was a great location to get to the places that we needed to go. Having wifi in the room was a great benefit to us!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkes Barre, PA
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Sharonville, OH
September 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
Cheap, close to highway. Room itself was clean.
hallways very dirty. Free breakfast was lame, and lobby dirty so ate nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
September 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.
TV remote control didn't work, even after we asked for new batteries. Part of the ceiling was hanging down and needed repair. Breakfast was OK, but not really that good - we stayed 4 days, but didn't want to partake in the breakfast after the first time.

Staff was pleasant. The first room we were given had a very loud rattling air conditioner which we knew would keep us awake. We reported this to the desk and they first said that someone would come and fix it, but a few minutes later they called back and gave us another room which was right across the hall. This room had a quiet air conditioner. In general, our stay was fine. The location was good - it was convenient to go to Gatlinburg and to Knoxville. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
August 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
employees were very friendly and helpful
barking dogs and screaming children
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
July 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenien location. Right off the Interstate.
The room was a non-smoking room but when I got there, it smelled like smoke. I found strands of hair on the pillows and vanity. I felt uncomfortable sleeping on the bed not knowing whether the sheets were changed. Not enough tables in the breakfast area.

The hotel was less than what I expected. I will probably not stay at another Super 8 motel again.

Reviews of Super 8 - Dandridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.