Super 8 - Dandridge

Super 8 - Dandridge

Super 8 - Dandridge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
125 Sharon Drive
Dandridge, TN 37725

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Dandridge in Dandridge

# 4 of 7 hotels in Dandridge
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Dandridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Dandridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamson, WV
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was nice and neat
We had 2 adults and a child in our room and they would only give us 2 wash cloths at a time and it's hard when u have a child to keep running for wash cloths to shower with!
Couple
Betty from Loveland, OH
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Toilet wouldn't flush-gave my husband a plunger to use if we needed to go to the bathroom but plunger.still didn't wokShower floor busted-husband cut footReservation was wrong and ended up in a handicap roomLights outside didn't workReceptionist rude
Michelle from Portage, WI
July 1, 2015
9.0
Great location, rooms were clean and fairly modern
The gentleman who checked us in was not the friendliest. Didn't seem to want to spend anytime answering questions.
Couple
Gary from Asheville, NC
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and fresh. Several restraints close by.
The wifi wasn't that great. The toilet wouldn't flush sometimes.
Solo Traveler
Autumn from Lookout, WV
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was nice but the room was dirty and it was not worth the price.
The room was dirty.
Couple
Andrew from Melbourne, FL
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
I though that the breakfast offering should have met the breakfast time schedule and not ran out of what they were offering.

even though the motel has a number of smoke free room the hall ways and the rooms are offensive wit the smell of smoke the hall ways more so than the rooms thankfully.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Wantagh, NY
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was nearby to a lot of places
Yes my bathtub in the room was not draining so when u took a shower it would fill up and get so slippery it was dangerous getting out of the shower because of that. I complained about it they told me they were gonna fix it but they never did.

Next trip to tennesse I will not stay at the super 8.

Couple
Susan from Howell, MI
March 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
This Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. It was a great location to get to the places that we needed to go. Having wifi in the room was a great benefit to us!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkes Barre, PA
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Sharonville, OH
September 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
Cheap, close to highway. Room itself was clean.
hallways very dirty. Free breakfast was lame, and lobby dirty so ate nothing.
Reviews of Super 8 - Dandridge
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.