Super 8 Dallas South

Super 8 Dallas South

Super 8 Dallas South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
8541 South Hampton Road
Dallas, TX 75232

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dallas South in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dallas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dallas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dallas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Mission, TX
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
cheap room rates
location, next to 2 auto mechanic shops and a lot of noise could be heard into room
Solo Traveler
Monica from Grand Prairie, TX
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 23, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Smelly,dirty,bugs,disgusting.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
August 2, 2016
2.0
the location for my visit. air condition.
the staff was not friendly.
Couple
Arisika from Cedar Hill, TX
March 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
i didnt like anything about this hotel. It was nasty.
I didnt like the fact that when i got there it took TWO HOURS for me to check in because the hotel could not verify my payment.

It was horrible. The air was not on. I had to call up to the front officce for them to cut it on. The bathroom door was BROKEN. The floor was not clean. The blanket on the bed had cigarrette burns in them and the remote control to the tv did not work. The ice tasted like someone wasted a soda in the machine and and the neighbors were loud!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brigham City, UT
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff was room, the room looked like rust was seeping through the wall paper. Didn't provide me with accessibility needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location and price, convenient to freeway and Cheddars right next door
Business Traveler
Randall from Hamilton, MT
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patrice from Mt Enterprise, TX
May 28, 2013
1.0
NOTHING!
EVERYTHING OUTDATED AND DIRTY FEELING, WITH BAD ODOR.

DO NOT BOOK HERE IT'S AWFUL WE DIDN'T EVEN SLEEP HERE BECAUSE IT WAS NASTY AND DIRTY FEELING. WASTE OF MONEY AND WE WERE IN TOWN FOR MEDICAL EMERGENCY AT NEAR BY HOSPITAL WOUND UP STAYING AT THE HOSPITAL, MY CHILDREN DIDN'T EVEN WANT TO STAY OVERNIGHT. THOUGHT I COULD TRUST PRICELINE WITH DECENT HOTELS , BUT WHEN I REALLY NEEDED A NICE HOTEL FOR A DISCOUNTED PRICE, PRICELINE FAILED! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location
The quality of the hotel. Very bad experience some items were stolen from our room.

In a nice area of Dallas but the rooms are very run down the back of the remote control was broken. Had to keep taking the batteries in out so that it can work. The overall quality wapoor. When I tried,to report that items were stolen the manager cut me off and said that it did happen. I didn't argue because I knew I would not stay again.

Reviews of Super 8 Dallas South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dallas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.