Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke

Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke in Daleville

Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke

Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
446 Roanoke Road
Daleville, VA 24083

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke in Daleville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Daleville
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Randleman, NC
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price, location and staff
Hallway had a odor on arrival but wasn't as noticable on the next day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, NY
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean; modern and great location. Will definitely come back. This Super 8 was SUPER and the price made it a steal!!
Not one thing !!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice area, clean, staff was very helpful. I didn't use the pool, but from a distance it looked clean and well maintained
Slight odor of smoke, even though it was the non smoking section. Not enough signal for the internet to work

Breakfast was not fancy, but adequate for the price.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Braselton, GA
July 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
We liked the location (just off the interstate), price, and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location, clean rooms, recently renovated. Check in clerk was super nice, and helped a lot...very courteous.
TV did not work right. Mentioned it to check out clerk, and she acted like she didn't give a rip. Breakfast skimpy. Need to raise price a dollar or two, and make it a nicer meal. And for pete's sake, fix the TV's.

If you are travelling on I-81 and plan to stay in the Roanoke area, THIS IS a great stop. Only a few miles from Roanoke, and a good value. They don't hoo doo you here with a come on price (coupon) and fail to deliver, like in Salem and Christiansburg. These folks deliver on their promise. Needs a couple minor fixes, but still, would stay there again, and avoid being scammed at motels from exit 143 south to the I-77 cut off. This is at exit 150B. Try it, you will like it. Don't expect a four star, because it isn't and probably never will be, but again, give it a shot. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful, probably the best we've seen in a long time, and we travel a lot. The room was better than we expected, beds were comfortable.
Breakfast was very limited. We chose not to partake. Coffee was very good, though.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Kings Mountain, NC
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very please with my stay. The staff was very pleasant and my room was everything I expected. I will definitely stay here my next trip to the area.
I wish the continental breakfast would have offered a little more of a selection.
Couple
Marion from Salem, OH
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Danville, PA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg