Super 8 Dahlonega

Super 8 Dahlonega in Dahlonega

Super 8 Dahlonega

Super 8 Dahlonega Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
20 Mountain Drive
Dahlonega, GA 30533

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dahlonega in Dahlonega

# 4 of 6 hotels in Dahlonega
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dahlonega
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dahlonega
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dahlonega

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Decatur, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
It had AC
Cleanliness, outside appearance, the tenants around our room were disgusting. Trash outside people's doors, I booked King size bed they tried to give me a double. Boarded up windows. Just plain nasty place

The place is a dump

Steven from Maysville, GA
August 4, 2014
7.0
Convenient , clean, safe
Outdated furniture needs a makeover
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
June 11, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jamie from Stockbridge, GA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Washington, DC
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
This was among the most disgusting places I've stayed. No one cleaned the room, it smelled like cigarette smoke despite being a nominally smoke-free room, and there area generally felt unsafe.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
there was Nothing we liked it was horrible, carpet dirty, sheet look old, the box springs and mattress was dirty and raggedy.
Nothing couldnt wait to check out. we looked at the breakfast and walk out.

Renovation Please

Couple
Dennis from Lake Nebagamon, WI
April 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samantha from Birmingham, AL
April 1, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly / knowledgeable staff plus free continental breakfast
no

location is very convenient to Dahlonega

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
November 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was the closest to the main road.
They greeting staff soiled un-kept clothing. It appeared as if they had just awoke form a nap. They were un-groomed needing both shower and basic grooming. There was no wifi available to the guest as advertised.

hair behind the wash sink faucet base, mold in the shower area, no Wifi for the guests to use. I asked regarding the internet for the guests. See I get internet no I have no pin number as the wifi setup asks for. Why don't you get a phone like me, see I get internet. Yes we did have wifi, BUT we had a problem here someone used it to work others bank info So corporate took it away. And you can use the one in the lobby, that way we can watch what you do. If you ask about it again or make another complaint we will ask you to leave without a refund. I went to the lobby the day before my checkout inquiring as to where to leave the room key. I was going to leave very early in the AM ~4-5 AM: oh its you what do you want, weren't you told not to come in here HE stated from his laying down position on the chair. What are you looking at me for you are not to do that we are tired of you not respecting my culture you can not look at us we are better that you its an insult to look at us. We have been doing everything you people asked us to do since we got here in your country so it about time you do what we want. So you came to ask about your key leave it right here, TURNED this way. AND if it is not this way, or not here I WILL GET YOU. IF not here then somewhere. I left the key in the night window pushed under the towel stuffed there to stop the drafts, and cold. Why do I have to live with fear. The news is there before the event is over. NO one has to be fearful of someone finding out after, or later they are told now. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Dahlonega
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dahlonega
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg