Super 8 Dahlonega

Super 8 Dahlonega

Super 8 Dahlonega Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
20 Mountain Drive
Dahlonega, GA 30533

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dahlonega in Dahlonega

# 4 of 6 hotels in Dahlonega
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dahlonega
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dahlonega
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dahlonega

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milner, GA
August 5, 2015
the location was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
The bed was uneven and difficult to sleep on, the breakfast was terrible and the staff were rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Spring, GA
June 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean room, and outdoor pool.
Various things needed updating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was a pretty drive to get to the motel, set in the North GA mountains.
Most light bulbs were burned out. Bathroom had hair and so did the vanity. Bed was very uncomfortable.

The staff, at the time, did not comprehend the concept of 'reservations'. I paid online via Paypal and they insisted that I did not pay, even when I showed my receipt and itinerary.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location! The view was beautiful...
breakfast was coffee and donoughts, preffered to eat at McDonalds which was across the parking lot...

Based on the reviews, I was skeptical about staying in this hotel.... We stayed because it was close to where we needed to be... overall, it was a good stay... room was clean, front desk was friendly, it was exactly what we needed, place to shower and sleep for one night... don't expect a five star hotel at one star prices...

Group Traveler
David from Bellville, OH
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
found some bugs in our room. Electric outlets looked faulty and unsafe. My dog would'nt have eaten there breakfast

We left after the first night and went somewhere else.

Couple
Chris from Decatur, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
It had AC
Cleanliness, outside appearance, the tenants around our room were disgusting. Trash outside people's doors, I booked King size bed they tried to give me a double. Boarded up windows. Just plain nasty place

The place is a dump

Steven from Maysville, GA
August 4, 2014
7.0
Convenient , clean, safe
Outdated furniture needs a makeover
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
June 11, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jamie from Stockbridge, GA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Dahlonega
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dahlonega
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.