Super 8 - Crossville

Super 8 - Crossville

Super 8 - Crossville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2543 East First Street
Crossville, TN 38555

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Crossville in Crossville

# 6 of 11 hotels in Crossville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Crossville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Crossville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Runnemede, NJ
November 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location ideally met the needs of our multiple-night stay in Crossville.
Our ground-floor room had only one curtain. We could not let in natural light without exposing ourselves to the parking lot. We did not expect much from breakfast, thanks to prior reviews, and so we were not surprised when we experienced it.
Senior Travelers
Lynn A. from New Market, TN
November 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was very clean and had no problems getting extra clean towels. Did not make it to breakfast so we can not rate that One bed was very comfortable my daughter said the other was a bit lumpy and old. Wi-Fi did work good.
Had a small dog along so they put us in a room that smelled like a litter box and smoke although we asked specifically for a non-smoking room. Afternoon lady at the desk was not very friendly Would of got higher marks if not for her and the smoke smell.
Business Traveler
Linda from Niles, MI
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was outstanding. Friendly, willing to answer any questions I asked with a smile. The hotel was spotless, quiet, right off of Hwy 40 but still quiet. Just an outstanding stay. I will be going again and stay at this location while in Crossville.
No
Couple
Barbara from Brighton, MI
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dickson, TN
October 12, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ekron, KY
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were big and very clean! The breakfast area had a great selection and everything was fresh and good ,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, MO
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was very convenient.
The beds were not the most comfortable. There was construction going on and upon check in we find a gentleman sitting on a roof top which is our view from our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Buckle, TN
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Salt Water Pool was a pleasant surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinckneyville, IL
June 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
That the hotel was pet friendly.
that there was no pet friendly rooms available when we got there and had to find a different place to stay
Reviews of Super 8 - Crossville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.