Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown

Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown in Cromwell

Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown

Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1 Industrial Park Road
Cromwell, CT 06416

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown in Cromwell

# 2 of 3 hotels in Cromwell
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Bellmore, NY
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bruce from Battle Creek, MI
September 12, 2014
10.0
Front desk staff was awesome!!! ALL of them, every shift were very friendly. Wonderful experience.
The elevator needs to be worked on. It made a horrible noise and we heard it through the walls all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Staff were all very friendly and my room was clean.
There were some smell of detergent or something in hallway.

Comfortable stay. It was very reasonable price wise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Bangor, MI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pet friendly and lots of room to walk/exercise my large breed dog. AND night check in guy was super helpful and friendly.
Beyond hotel's control, but there was a very unpleasant LOUD man in the dining area at breakfast. :(

Really enjoyed my stay

Solo Traveler
Renee from Covina, CA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, MD
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The proximity to where I needed to be the next day.
The room smelled heavily like cleaning products when we walked in and needed some remodeling. Things are starting to fall apart and it looks like a shoddy patch-work job was done to fix things. It was in fair shape.

The prices are fair and the location was convenient; however, it's not a place that I would recommend, nor a place that I will stay at again. It just wasn't that good.

Business Traveler
Randy from Chittenango, NY
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Bothell, WA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Milton, VT
June 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
breakfast was decent
non-smoking room smelled like a smoking room. bed wasn't very comfortable.

the other issue was very few amenities. wi-fi and breakfast was good but no pool or exercise room. housekeeping folks were nice as was front desk folks. All in all we may be back in the area next year and we'll definitely stay elsewhere.

Reviews of Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg