Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown

Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown

Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1 Industrial Park Road
Cromwell, CT 06416

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown in Cromwell

# 2 of 2 hotels in Cromwell
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Katherine from Rochester, NY
July 20, 2017
9.0
Great location, VERY affordable, excellent beds and friendly, courteous staff. they were very attentive to our needs.
No working ice machines to speak of, but I believe they are in the process of upgrading this equipment.
Robert from Portland, ME
July 10, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wethersfield, CT
June 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
June 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, NY
April 23, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
Breakfast offerings amazing with Belgian waffles! Best fearing success I've seen, but then, I travel almost none.
Door to room across hall had large hole cut out. Ceiling tiles in places ugly and soiled.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cromwell, CT
April 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
February 27, 2017
Couple
3.0
The person behind the desk was the most rudest person I have ever had to deal with. Super 8 corporate needs to kno about this. He was very disrespectful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, MA
October 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Dirty towels, stained, room smelled like a combination of mildew and old cigarette smoke...ugh
Don't stay here!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location of our room.
Breakfast sucked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, NH
July 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
One of the best Super 8s we have been in. Actually exceeded our exopectations in most respects.
The breakfast was very disappointing--a meager selection of poor/average quality.
Reviews of Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.