Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown

Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown in Cromwell

Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown

Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1 Industrial Park Road
Cromwell, CT 06416

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown in Cromwell

# 2 of 3 hotels in Cromwell
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Randy from Chittenango, NY
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Bothell, WA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Milton, VT
June 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
breakfast was decent
non-smoking room smelled like a smoking room. bed wasn't very comfortable.

the other issue was very few amenities. wi-fi and breakfast was good but no pool or exercise room. housekeeping folks were nice as was front desk folks. All in all we may be back in the area next year and we'll definitely stay elsewhere.

Daryl from South Houston, TX
June 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price was very resonable.
The room had a very bad smell! I had to fix the TV to make it work and it needs alot of updating.

The staff was helpful, and food places near by was a giant plus!

Solo Traveler
David from Fairfield, IA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Right next to interstate and very close to another hotel that I was attending a seminar at. There was some handy places close by like Lowes and Wal-Mart.
The room I was supposed to be in still had some one in it. I was moved to another room that was farther

Two stories high and a good location for my visit. The staff took care of problems very nicely and quickly.

Couple
W Thomas from French Lick, IN
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient and quiet
Not really. Everything was as expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was only one night but it was all I needed. The room was very clean, had all the necessary things, and the wifi was surprisingly decent. The staff was nice and courteous too. Would come here again. :D
The GPS may tell you it's on one side when it's on the other... It's not something bad about the hotel itself, just be aware of this though.

My room included complimentary water and cookies, soap, shampoo, towels and washcloths, extra toilet paper, a blow dryer, four pillows on one bed, air conditioner, free coffee maker inside the room, and menus for takeout :D

Solo Traveler
William from Belpre, OH
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from West Nyack, NY
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cromwell/Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg