Super 8 Covington

Super 8 Covington

Super 8 Covington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
10130 Alcovy Road
Covington, GA 30014

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Covington in Covington

# 5 of 7 hotels in Covington
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean!!!
Not at all

I was nervous about super 8 just because in the past it wasn't a good hotel but this hotel wasn't at all what I thought.

Couple
Robert from Hinckley, IL
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Room was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing nice about the hotel was the outer appearance.
I would rate this hotel as a 1star. The room was dirty,the toilet was broken. Whenever I sat down on the seat it would rock from side to side.i was afraid that it would break. Carpet was dirty and smell very bad.. Refuse to walk on it without my shoes.
Couple
Carl from Columbia, SC
October 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing good to say I want my money back
Rude and unprofessional
Couple
Moses from Santee, SC
September 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
I liked the location. Nice clean and safe environment.
I arrived an hour early a and could not check in from a long drive So I had to wait for the check in time. Accidentally ordered a smoking room and the clerk was not willing to provide me with a non-smoking room.

They are strictly by the book and not customer friendly.

Group Traveler
Laurie from Tabernacle, NJ
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eric from West Jefferson, NC
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Everything.

Should have been a one star at the most. Wouldn't go back

Solo Traveler
Karen from Newnan, GA
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
Lets see, the room smelled horrible. The carpet was dirty. The television was at least 15 years old. The bedding was terrible.

TOTAL DUMP!! Plus, Priceline overcharged me. I could have booked directly with them and saved $20! The continental breakfast was a joke.

Couple
Loretta from Scott, LA
December 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location
It smelled bad and the staff was not friendly nor knowledgeable of the area to be helpful.
Gary from Williams, CA
November 4, 2013
9.0
Close to where I needed to go. Close to very good restaurants and the downtown area.

Very good room. Meets me needs to brief over night stays. Staff was helpful.

Reviews of Super 8 Covington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.