Super 8 Covington

Super 8 Covington

Super 8 Covington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
10130 Alcovy Road
Covington, GA 30014

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Covington in Covington

# 4 of 7 hotels in Covington
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Natalie from Knoxville, TN
December 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy location, ample parking, walk across the parking lot to a gas station or waffle house
This hotel is more of a sweep, not mop, kind of place. The rooms were outdated, old carpet, older furniture, cob web in the corner, dingy-dirty bathroom floor in the corners, but for the 2 star rating and low price, it's basically what I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy access to the interstate. Nice amenities for a budget priced motel.
Room was clean but had a musty odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
September 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
It wasn't a 2 star hotel. It was a 1 star
Couple
Eric from Statesville, NC
August 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, quiet, economical
I always prefer inside vs. outside entries, but our prime motivator for this trip was price. Reception was efficient and kind.
Business Traveler
Nora from Palm Bay, FL
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I usually think of Super 8 as motel quality but this super 8 was beautiful. Nice clean rooms comfortable bed. No funky smells. I will be using this location again since its close to the meeting place that I go to. Very good Hotel!
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
July 27, 2015
3.0
Location
Cleanliness
Business Traveler
Frank from Fayetteville, NC
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was quiet with plenty of parking. Breakfast was good and cleaning staff were friendly.
Rooms are not equipped with refrigerators, so plan ahead for food or expect to eat out a lot.

Hotel is in a great location. Across the street from a gas station with little else around it. Rooms are good. Nearest fast food chains are approx. 1-1/2 miles South. Access to 1-20 is good with little traffic. Next exit East has a Wal-Mart as well.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Mt Pleasant, SC
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
good location reasonable price
all was ok
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 20, 2015
1.0
Location
I arrived late couldn't go into the lobby, had to go to a walk up window. The room was dingy, smelt like it was closed for months. Experience was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
July 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Poor room condition.
Smelly smoked up non smoking room.
Reviews of Super 8 Covington
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.