Super 8 Covington

Super 8 Covington

Super 8 Covington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
10130 Alcovy Road
Covington, GA 30014

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Covington in Covington

# 5 of 7 hotels in Covington
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
July 27, 2015
3.0
Location
Cleanliness
Business Traveler
Frank from Fayetteville, NC
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was quiet with plenty of parking. Breakfast was good and cleaning staff were friendly.
Rooms are not equipped with refrigerators, so plan ahead for food or expect to eat out a lot.

Hotel is in a great location. Across the street from a gas station with little else around it. Rooms are good. Nearest fast food chains are approx. 1-1/2 miles South. Access to 1-20 is good with little traffic. Next exit East has a Wal-Mart as well.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Mt Pleasant, SC
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
good location reasonable price
all was ok
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 20, 2015
1.0
Location
I arrived late couldn't go into the lobby, had to go to a walk up window. The room was dingy, smelt like it was closed for months. Experience was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
July 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Poor room condition.
Smelly smoked up non smoking room.
Business Traveler
Dolores from Brooklet, GA
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
great staff...got there at noon but check-in time wasn't til 3:00..let us check in early...no complaints about this stay...if in that area again, we will surly stay there again..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean!!!
Not at all

I was nervous about super 8 just because in the past it wasn't a good hotel but this hotel wasn't at all what I thought.

Couple
Robert from Hinckley, IL
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Room was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing nice about the hotel was the outer appearance.
I would rate this hotel as a 1star. The room was dirty,the toilet was broken. Whenever I sat down on the seat it would rock from side to side.i was afraid that it would break. Carpet was dirty and smell very bad.. Refuse to walk on it without my shoes.
Couple
Carl from Columbia, SC
October 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing good to say I want my money back
Rude and unprofessional
Reviews of Super 8 Covington
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.