Super 8 Corydon In

Super 8 Corydon In

Super 8 Corydon In Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
168 Pacer Drive
Corydon, IN 47112

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Corydon In in Corydon

# 5 of 5 hotels in Corydon
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Corydon In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Corydon In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Corydon In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, IN
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was very friendly. Location was convenient.
The cleanliness of the room was terrible! The toilet was dirty, there was a dirt ring around the bathtub and hair on the bathtub drain. The repairs were so poorly done that it looks like a minor child handled them. The halls and room were very musty.
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Lees Summit, MO
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, IN
October 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
the staff was very nice
no

would stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
September 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Blood stain on mattress sheet, cigarette burn holes on bed spread, bought a can of pop from front desk the top had some kind of half dried liquid on top that wouldnt clean off. The tub made loud squeaking noises when moving around and showering.
Couple
Ashley from Muncie, IN
August 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location to destinations i was traveling to and ease of access to and from major roadways
Staff seemed uneducated on their job duties and how to do them. They were seen sleeping outside in a chair upon arrival. Smoking in front of building. Room keys deactivated everyday and we had to go to desk to fix it.

The hotel was decent. It was what we paid for. We were only there to sleep so it was sufficient. It was clean and a good location. The staff was lacking and there was rarely a person at the desk so we were always waiting for them. Staff was both smoking and sleeping outside the front doors. Our room keys wete deactivated every day and we were locked out of our room. Two of the three nights the main parking pull in was blocked by parked motorcycles. These were not parking spaces and we were forced to drive around behind the building and back to the front to enter our room. But the price was good. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, KY
August 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location, the staff was helpful and nice, overall great experience
The room I had didn't have a fridge, and there was no pool!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Clair, MO
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean and newly painted.
Floor above us Squeeked loudly when someone walked on it. Bathtub also squeeked. Woke us up often.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Noblesville, IN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and safe area. Great beds.
No pool.

Great stay. It was cheap and very nice for the price. Rooms were clean, beds were great. Overall excellent stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very professional and helpful front desk personnel.
Thin walls and ceiling meant that noises from the hall and room above were clearly heard in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Salem, MO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to what we needed.
Bugs in the bathroom, there wasn't an iron, coffee in the room was only decade, and checkout time on the room door and on line indicated 12:00, however, it was 11:00.
Reviews of Super 8 Corydon In
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Corydon In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.