Super 8 Corydon In

Super 8 Corydon In in Corydon

Super 8 Corydon In

Super 8 Corydon In Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
168 Pacer Drive
Corydon, IN 47112

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Corydon In in Corydon

# 4 of 5 hotels in Corydon
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Corydon In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Corydon In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Corydon In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chariton, IA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value and we were towing a trailer and the staff was helpful giving us a place to park it
William from Evansville, IN
August 26, 2014
10.0
Excellent for the price! If we would've called directly instead of using tjis service, we would've saved--- over 2 nights making the cost----/night taxes included.
Creaky tubs. Loud when I moved around. Breakfast is a little limited but then again more food would've been wasteful considering hardly anyone was in the dining room both mornings we were there.

Very good location within Corydon, near the interstate, and very close to Indiana Caverns, and not far from Blue Country Canoes, and Marengo Cave,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenna from Albany, IN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I got my money's worth, and many attractions near by!
Beds were broken down, needed updated for safety!

Very nice for the price, would stay here again!

Craig from Boondall, Australia
August 14, 2014
8.0
Value for money. Was well kept and we were well looked after.

I would stay again.

Business Traveler
Karla from Hillsdale, MI
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
We arrived after 9 pm and left by 7:30 am. Did not eat breakfast or use any of the public facilities. The room was clean. Didn't find any bed bug ick under the mattress, so that was great!
It didn't have a pool.

The curtain didn't block out the light from the parking lot, so it wasn't nice and dark for sleeping. Also, it was not easy to get the ac unit to the right temp. A thermostat would have been nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very friendly check-in, even at midnight.
The blankets, bed, and pillows were very uncomfortable. There wasn't a clock in the room or bathroom.

Good location just off I-64, close to Louisville as well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Vancleve, KY
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a great hotel with clean rooms, easy parking and a great breakfast. Did I mention the great breakfast!
No, everything was fine.

Easy to get to and close to a number of local attractions and shopping. Right off the Interstate. Staff was friendly. The room was comfortable and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccordsville, IN
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The main lobby was well lite, and the staff pleasent, common were clean and breakfast nice compared with some of the other hotels in the area. We have stayed at two hotels in Corydon.
House keeping did not change out the wash cloths and hand towels, they didn't clean the room or finish making the bed. One guest was double booked on a room and walked in on another guest. The desk clerk help messed up but it should not happen.

conviently located with all eateries and shops by foot.

Couple
James from Chandler, IN
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
convenience of location
beds and pillows are a little stiff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Falls, ID
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price. Seemed to be fairly clean.
Wifi did not work at all in my room.

Cheap hotel that works if that is what you are looking for.

Reviews of Super 8 Corydon In
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Corydon In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg