Super 8 Corydon In

Super 8 Corydon In in Corydon

Super 8 Corydon In

Super 8 Corydon In Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
168 Pacer Drive
Corydon, IN 47112

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Corydon In in Corydon

# 4 of 5 hotels in Corydon
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Corydon In
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Corydon In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Corydon In

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccordsville, IN
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The main lobby was well lite, and the staff pleasent, common were clean and breakfast nice compared with some of the other hotels in the area. We have stayed at two hotels in Corydon.
House keeping did not change out the wash cloths and hand towels, they didn't clean the room or finish making the bed. One guest was double booked on a room and walked in on another guest. The desk clerk help messed up but it should not happen.

conviently located with all eateries and shops by foot.

Couple
James from Chandler, IN
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
convenience of location
beds and pillows are a little stiff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Falls, ID
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price. Seemed to be fairly clean.
Wifi did not work at all in my room.

Cheap hotel that works if that is what you are looking for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were just looking for a clean place to lay our heads after activities in Louisville and before continuing our trip to Evansville. For the price we paid, this was a very good value. Didn't need the extra's like pool, etc. They met our needs perfectly.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Jasonville, IN
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly staff, location was right off interstate and near lots of shopping areas, restaurants nearby room size was perfect, easy to find areas, such as laundry, vending and dining area
no

free breakfast, didn't use internet so I am not sure parking was convenient

Gregory from Ewing, MO
February 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paige from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The price was good.
The hotel was run down and there were ants in my room.
Couple
Patti from Tipton, IN
June 30, 2010
Couple
8.0
It was easy to find. I liked the location with the stores and restruants in walking distance.
It was really LOUD. In our room the sound of water running was awful!! the breakfast was not good! !.

I probably would not stay again. There are other motels to pick from in the same location.

Couple
Victor from Dixon, KY
May 12, 2010
Couple
6.0
Whirlpool in room.
Filthy hallway carperts. Shows lot of wear for age.
Reviews of Super 8 Corydon In
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Corydon In
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg