Super 8 Corning

Super 8 Corning

Super 8 Corning Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2165 Solano Street
Corning, CA 96021

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Corning in Corning

# 3 of 6 hotels in Corning
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Corning
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Corning

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from San Ramon, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
I was attending my son's graduation from Chico State and it was well worth the 30 minute drive to get out of town for a rate that was 25% of what I would have paid in Chico...and most hotels in Chico were requiring a 2-night minimum.
You get what you pay for...so don't expect anything special for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Catherine from San Jose, CA
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved how the room was big, inviting feeling, clean, everything worked.
I didn't like how you couldn't move the shower head the hot water wasn't hot enough and the TV channels didn't seem to match up with the guide given
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Esparto, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, room had everything we needed.
There was nothing we didn't Lok about this hotel

This is a very clean & nice hotel. Extremely friendly & helpful staff. Very quiet location. Room had everything we needed. Beds were super comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Catherine from San Jose, CA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked how it was close to the freeway, walking distance to grocery store, pizza parlor, mexican restaurant, other fast food, Starbucks, gas station liquor store. There was a dollar store and laundry mat near by.
My only complaint was that the heater/air condition unit came on and off on low and high settings to offten.
Couple
Charles from Renton, WA
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The clerks were very friendly and the bed was comfortable
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Jones, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stacy from League City, TX
September 27, 2014
8.0
It has great parking and a friendly staff.
The breakfast was just ok. They had waffles and all, but no meat or eggs.

This is a Great place to stay for the money. Safe, cheap, and an overall good experience. It even has a decent pool for the kids.

William from Manchester, WA
September 7, 2014
1.0
Our bed was terrible the air conditioner was terrible!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Corning
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.