Super 8 Corning

Super 8 Corning in Corning

Super 8 Corning

Super 8 Corning Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2165 Solano Street
Corning, CA 96021

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Corning in Corning

# 3 of 6 hotels in Corning
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Corning
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Corning

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Manchester, WA
September 7, 2014
1.0
Our bed was terrible the air conditioner was terrible!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Medford, OR
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean great location will definitely stay here again on my travels southi
Couple
Janel from Yucaipa, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Air conditioner worked fast and well! Bed was comfortable.
How hot the room was when we arrived.

Great rates!

Solo Traveler
James from Eugene, OR
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Location was right off the freeway, in a good location for food, gas, and tourist attraction (Olive Pit).
The teenagers in the room beside me were loud and smoking out in the room.. At 6am they were carrying on conversations outside with someone and it woke me. Not good insulated windows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Huntington Beach, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
Bed was worn and concave. The room was not and didn't cool down for 4 hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was ok a little old n beat up here and there only reason I stayed because I had my dog with me.
I didn't like the fact that there pet rules state all dogs must be on leash and a worker has a dog staying there running around outside without a leash.well my dog is a k9 and have another in training and dislike other dogs. They both started barking

At her dog n she got all crazy. Hello keep your dog on a leash follow your own rules...

Business Traveler
Dave from Ione, CA
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, on the highway close to food.
No we liked everything about it. We will come back.

Great pool friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Filthy walls (pop or coffee?), doors/knobs, shelf in closet. Stained carpets, dated furniture & television (fuzzy picture), stained & worn (holes) towels, mold in shower, dead bedbug in bed, gang in parking lot.

This hotel needs an in-depth cleaning and remodel to be even passable. My family did not feel safe, comfortable of clean even after bathing due to the horrendous filth of the room and linens.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Surprisingly nice for a cheap roadside hotel. Big rooms, clean, good bedding.
No.
Reviews of Super 8 Corning
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg