Super 8 Copperas Cove

Super 8 Copperas Cove in Copperas Cove

Super 8 Copperas Cove

Super 8 Copperas Cove Image
1 Star
302 West Highway 190
Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Copperas Cove in Copperas Cove

Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Copperas Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Copperas Cove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Upper Musquodoboit, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Did not like the staff greeting or the size of the washrooms. Staff was not very friendly or knowledgeable of the area servicing.
Couple
Maria from San Antonio, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
What I liked the best it was very, very, clean and it was two blocks from my son's house.
It is very close to the highway 190, but the air conditioning drowned out the traffic noise.

The front desk attendant was very friendly, helpful, and professional, the cleaning staff was excellent at making sure the beds and linens were clean. I loved it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
January 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Requested non-smoking ground floor room. Was given 2nd floor smoking room with broken air conditioner/heater. Changed to 1st floor room with stopped up sink and toilet. Bathtub was discussing!

I will never stay at another Super 8

Susan from Lancaster, TX
June 20, 2013
8.0
We stayed for 3 days and all the staff was so friendly and helpful. Check out was a breeze. The room had been freshened and was so inviting when we returned at night.My only complaint was the pool was not available during out visit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Veronica from Phoenix, AZ
March 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Appliances could have been more up to date. They worked but not as well
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
May 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything was really clean looking. I love the bathtub very huge and convenient. It was the best part of the room. The bed was OK. It was King? not.
The TV sucked. It kept changing colors. Green and brown color. I could not watch TV, gave me a headache. The alarm clock did not work.

Overall it was a nice stay. Beside the TV. The front staff, was very friendly and nice. The lady even offered me a discount for the next following day, I did stay an extra night in the same room.

Couple
Jim from Marysville, CA
June 14, 2011
Couple
2.0
Location was great.
Found used urine bag in hotel bedside drawer. Room was in great disrepair.

Would never stay at this hotel again and would discourage anyone else from staying there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cleon from Wahiawa, HI
June 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
There was nothing to like.
The smell of the room was musty and old, the bathrooms did not appear to be clean, the exterior of the hotel was dirty.
Business Traveler
Nic from Copperas Cove, TX
June 7, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
The room had bed bugs, we checked out!

The hotel was recently in two years renovated.

Solo Traveler
Kirt from Houston, TX
June 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet room and good staff
Bed was very hard and bathtub could use a resurface

quiet hotel and staff was friendly. the bed was uncomfortable but since it was for one night it was ok.

Reviews of Super 8 Copperas Cove
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Copperas Cove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg