Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend

Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend

Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1001 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend in Coos Bay

# 3 of 9 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, good location
Room was a little small but clean and had everything needed.
Senior Travelers
Les from Springfield, OR
December 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
clean room.
They rented me a room undergoing renovation. I compalined..lugged my stuff across way.. to a room smelled like a cig butt. I said I was nota smoker. Lugged my stuff to another room. Asked for 5:20 AM wake up call. Called at 6 AM.. said they forgot.
Couple
Citlali from San Diego, CA
November 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable king size bed -
clean but doors around the doorknobs had black hand smudges.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahuya, WA
October 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean; as advertised; convenient to highway
No

Nice hotel; very affordable; clean and comfortable!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapine, OR
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the room was clean for the most part
the room was the size of my closet
Couple
Tracy from Veneta, OR
October 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room was clean although it had too much furniture in it.
Noisiest hotel I have ever! on second floor, we heard all the traffic noise, hotel on main drag, trains that went through, garbage truck came at earlier than 6am, neighbors turned tv up and down from midnight to 1. Breakfast was bagels, toast, coffee
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winters, CA
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, loud, not enough parking.
Senior Travelers
Cherrie from Baker City, OR
August 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beds were pretty good, room was good sized, bathroom was quite large, but it was a handicapped room.
Motel sits between 2 busy parts of Hwy. 101, and was very noisy. Luckily, we had an air conditioner that helped mask the noise. Some rooms don't have a conditioner...

Older motel, but pretty busy!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Dirty - I questioned if my sheets were cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very small room with king bed. Fan didn't work so very hot.
Reviews of Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.