Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend

Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend in Coos Bay

Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend

Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1001 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend in Coos Bay

# 2 of 10 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Almo, ID
November 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
the staff did what they could to help us.
The 1st room we got was a dump. The toilet was broken, telephone did not work. And the carpets were very, very dirty. The room was very run down.

The difference between this 2 star hotel and the one we had the night before in Seaside Or were so different they should not be ranked the same.

Couple
Corey from Mesa, AZ
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is right on the 101, great for travelers.
It was hard to sleep with being on the 101 freeway and with the rooms so small they are all packed in so things can get noisy.

Convenient for traveling but definitely a motel. 2 stars is accurate.

Couple
Richard from Suisun City, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
old, worn out room, furniture falling apart. Housekeeping didn't service room after first night of 2 day stay. Loud road noise all night. Breakfast room very small, no room to sit or even move around in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price and location
Room floor was filthy. Toddler baby with us...and the floors were so dirty i couldnt keep her feat clean.

Black dirty hand print on the wall. Daamaged door jams (doors pryed open with something.)

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The really high shower head was wonderful, since we were both tall.
The beds were too soft, so neither of us sleep well. There was also lots of noise from the cars passing by.

The hotel is in a awkward location with traffic passing on both sides.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pipe Creek, TX
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Estacada, OR
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
CLEAN ROOM, NOT NOISY CONSIDERING LOCATION BETWEEN 2 HIWAYS. OLDER FACILITY BUT WELL MAINTAINED

NICE OLDER MOTEL, FIRST MOTEL ROOM I HAVE HAD WITH A CEILING FAN, WHICH WAS HAD LOW NOISE LEVELS, HAVE PASSED THIS MOTEL UP IN THE PAST, DUE TO LOCATION, BUT IT WILL BE MY GO TO WHEN I RETURN, USUALLY TWICE A YEAR,

Sean from Reno, NV
September 28, 2014
5.0
The staff was very helpful and the room was very clean.
When I booked my 2 Queen beds I arrived to find that I had 2 full beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. We parked Friday night and didn't move our vehicle until Sunday when we checked out. We were able to walk anywhere we needed to go
Dirty! The bathroom had hair all over the place when we checked in. The carpet was nasty. Also, despite advertising WI FI, there wasn't.

Breakfast was decent and the staff nice.

Reviews of Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg