Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend

Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend

Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1001 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend in Coos Bay

# 3 of 9 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sheena from Rolla, MO
June 18, 2017
10.0
Much nicer than I expected :)
The parking was a little difficult but nothing that stops me from using them again :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
June 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
The manager stepped up to adjust what otherwise would have been a unpleasant stay.
walls are a bit thin for the location
Albert from Portland, OR
June 5, 2017
3.0
Clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
June 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seven Valleys, PA
May 23, 2017
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast
Parking lot
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Brookings, OR
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Noise level. People in and out of rooms all night. Kids running around late at night. Horrible smoke smell. Had to be moved to new room smell became so bad. Beds were extremely hard. Floors and surfaces need to be cleaned better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Madras, OR
April 24, 2017
2.0
Nothing
Extremely noisy all night, on a curve of Hwy 101. Most electrical outlets did not work. Contemplating calling the fire Marshall in as I felt that it was very unsafe with so many electrical issues. Asked other guests and they had same issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelso, WA
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving it.
The whole experience was pretty bad. Our first room we went to stunk like marijuana smoke and the upgrade room they gave us was dirty, the televisions didn't work. I felt like I needed a bath after we left. Not a good experience at all.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location,parking, well equipped room
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esther from Lakeview, Albania
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
He room size was nice.
House keeping was terrible. Our beds were dirty the first night we got there. Had to have house keeping change all of our bedding. The bathroom floor was not sweep. Carpets were not vacuumed. I would not stay here again.
Reviews of Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.