Super 8 Columbia

Super 8 Columbia in Columbia

Super 8 Columbia

Super 8 Columbia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1554 Bear Creek Pike
Columbia, TN 38401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Columbia in Columbia

# 4 of 8 hotels in Columbia
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hot breakfast
The room was drab and weathered looking.

The grounds were not attractive...grass not cut, trimmed or landscaped . Common areas were plain not appealing.

Durga from Mcmurray, PA
July 29, 2014
5.0
Location and access to highway
Worried about the bugs Sheets has some stains not sure clean or not
Cindy from Smithfield, KY
May 30, 2014
6.0
I guess the cost.
It was a smoking room and I don't remember reading that it would be in my info.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was good and clean...very nice stayvacation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
April 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
After booking turned out hotel was overbooked. New offers not close. On phone manager gave us different room $10 more. Mule Days in town. We took it. Booking .com said to send in over charge. We have not done so. Glad to have a place to put our heads.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from El Paso, TX
December 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable beds.
The Priceline cost was more than the cost at the hotel.

Call the hotel directly before bidding on Priceline. I spent $25 more dollars bidding than if I would've called the hotel directly. The beds were very comfortable and the space was clean. I would stay there again. Breakfast doesn't have protein selections.

Couple
Robert from Granby, MA
October 22, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Yes it was old beat up nasty. I wish I could get my money back.

The first room they put us in reeked of cigarette smoke, even though all the rooms were supposedly non-smoking. I called up the front desk and asked for a non smoking room .The woman told me all the rooms were nonsmoking, I said they were not always right? She said they were right. I told her it really smelled like smoke and asked if I could have another room. She said OK. The second room was slightly better still could get a whiff of it now and then. Very Nasty. I would not in any way recommend. To bad too cause there's 4 other nice hotels right in that same area.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Walls, MS
September 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The bed was comfortable.
The carpet was nasty! My socks were solid black! Sink didn't drain & room smelt bad!

Again- the carpet was so nasty (my socks were solid black), the sink didn't drain and there was a horrible smell in the room! I told the lady at checkout, but she didn't seem concerned at all. Tried to ring the front desk several times when we got in the room to let them know but none answered and I called a ton of times!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
August 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
Really clean and nice - especially for the price.
You can tell it's been renovated but there are places where it's worn.
Solo Traveler
Dhs from San Antonio, TX
May 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
provided me a bed and place to shower & wireless internet
old & dated
Reviews of Super 8 Columbia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg