Super 8 Columbia

Super 8 Columbia

Super 8 Columbia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1554 Bear Creek Pike
Columbia, TN 38401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Columbia in Columbia

# 6 of 8 hotels in Columbia
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kasson, MN
February 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location. Friendly staff. Fair price.
Continental breakfast was very minimal. Water pressure was pretty low in shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was good.
The room was utterly disgusting. The sheets and bedding were all stained. The walls and carpet were dirty and stained, and the bathroom ceiling tiles were moldy. The A/C unit had a horribly nasty smell emitting from it; so bad we had to turn it off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Palos Park, IL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
The room we reserved was not available. The room was dirty and full of mold. The blankets and sheets were full of stains and holes. We had to go to the front desk to get a sheet to use as a cover. The breakfast room was barren with only a few selections.
Couple
Debra from Pekin, IL
July 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The convenience to the town we were going
Our room was disgusting! The bed we were assigned to had mold all around the tub. The bed was broke and at a slant and we would have slid out of bed if we tried sleeping in it. The tv did not work. We viewed 4 rooms before taking one. Will not stay again.
William from Antioch, IL
June 18, 2015
5.0
Close to US 65
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Margarita from Montebello, CA
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I did not like that the hotel had guest with pets, the pets are not the problem but there was waste outside in the hallway. I like pets but it should be implemented that owners should clean after their pets.

I would like personnel to be more polite, not so cold.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, TN
January 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
Close to interstate.
Heating/Air unit hanging loose from wall. Floor needing better attention when vaccumed. Hair dryer end melted but still worked. Ceiling tiles appeared to be ready to fall down at anytime.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and price
Rooms dirty and smell like smoke. Breakfast poor quality. Lack of adequate maintenance.

Would not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hot breakfast
The room was drab and weathered looking.

The grounds were not attractive...grass not cut, trimmed or landscaped . Common areas were plain not appealing.

Reviews of Super 8 Columbia
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.