Super 8 Columbia City

Super 8 Columbia City

Super 8 Columbia City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
235 Frontage Road
Columbia City, IN 46725

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Columbia City in Columbia City

# 2 of 2 hotels in Columbia City
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Columbia City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Columbia City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Columbia City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent, rooms nice and clean.
A few more items to choose from for breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampshire, IL
December 20, 2015
10.0
Staff was very accommodating with early check in an late check-out. Comfortable mattresses,
Rooms were remodeled but closet door hardware in my room could use a update.
Business Traveler
Megan from North English, IA
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the location.
I shared that there was a hole in the floor boards, which made me feel unsafe. Their suggestion was to not step near the area. They should have provided another room or discounted my stay. Also, I did not stay my full reservation length.
Couple
Steven from Evansville, IN
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very nice. We had a large room The staff was very friendly and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay because it was clean and peaceful new employee was very friendly and seemed to enjoy her job which always makes things more pleasant

It's conveniently located there are several restaurant nearby .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean,comfortable,and inexpensive
Saw a cigarette burn in the blanket, coffee pot in room was cracked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Stayed here multiple times before and they are consistent with service and cleanliness every time. We will be back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, FL
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was courteous, Hotel was very clean and ideally located.
Couple
Jerry from Knox, IN
May 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel for the dollars spent
There wasn't a small fitness room

Clean, great staff, nice little breakfast, some newly remodeled rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms are very nice!! Liked having a fridge and microwave in room. Good selections for breakfast. Wonderful place to relax and rest.
Reviews of Super 8 Columbia City
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Columbia City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.