Super 8 Columbia City

Super 8 Columbia City

Super 8 Columbia City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
235 Frontage Road
Columbia City, IN 46725

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Columbia City in Columbia City

# 1 of 2 hotels in Columbia City
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Columbia City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Columbia City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Columbia City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeremiah from Warsaw, IN
May 28, 2017
Couple
4.0
We had a toilet that kept running and running and running and we told the front desk and he switched his rooms right away no trouble
Nothing for kids to do no pool no arcade
Business Traveler
Louis from Hendersonville, TN
April 13, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kris from Waukesha, WI
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dowagiac, MI
February 18, 2017
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Sheets were stained and not very white.
Solo Traveler
Jamel from Columbus, OH
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was really comfortable
They are having an issue with their TV systems. I have stayed there 3 times now each time the tv goes in and out of service.
Business Traveler
Tabitha from Chicago, IL
August 9, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Central location is good.
TV did not work right, bathroom light did not work, I brought a bedbug home (hopefully just one!) - breakfast was terrible. Stay away from this place.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Franklin, IN
July 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
TV would reprogram every 10 min had 2 other rooms also did the same thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
July 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel and rooms for the money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from New Braunfels, TX
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We have been staying at this hotel for the last 4 years. It is clean with easy access and the staff is very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Township, MI
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, neat, everything was nice and more than my expectations
Nothing
Reviews of Super 8 Columbia City
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Columbia City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.