Super 8 Colby

Super 8 Colby

Super 8 Colby Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1040 Zelfer Avenue
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Colby in Colby

# 6 of 11 hotels in Colby
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin City, KS
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Wichita, KS
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Workers were rude. Front desk associate was rude to my children.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to the interstate as we were staying overnight before continuing on.The free breakfast was the highlight of our stay.
I didn't like the property for a few reasons. 1. Multiple buildings were separate from the main lobby building. 2. Lack of parking around the separate buildings. 3. Free WiFi was close to non-existent. I'm guessing too many users slowed the bandwidth.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
July 12, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ethan from Nekoosa, WI
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Conveniently located off highway
When I turned on the lights in my room, I was startled to find the bed was not made (sheets/covers a mess) and used towels were still laying in the tub. Other guests in building were loud in their rooms. I checked out immediately and stayed at Comfort Inn

The front desk offered another room, but I already didn't feel comfortable staying by myself at this hotel. I recall this place being advertised as a 3-star hotel, not 1-star as I see listed on this survey. Unimpressed. The Comfort Inn was a MUCH safer and more comfortable hotel for a single female traveler. It was well worth the extra cost.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
November 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
We booked at the last minute and still got a great deal. Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Just passing through and booked at the last minute. Excellent location, clean rooms, great price and awesome service... what more could we ask for?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
November 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and very courteous The room was clean. It wasn't too far off the main road. I would recommend this hotel to travelers. We did not have time to try the complimentary breakfast on our time schedule however
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
July 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was easy to find and ready when we got there. The breakfast area was a little small but the food was very fine

All clean and well taken care of

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Riverside, CA
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Staff was hard to find. Hard to understand on the telephone.
Reviews of Super 8 Colby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.