Super 8 Clinton

Super 8 Clinton in Clinton

Super 8 Clinton

Super 8 Clinton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2008 Hwy 65 South
Clinton, AR 72031

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Clinton in Clinton

# 2 of 2 hotels in Clinton
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Don from Fountain Hill, AR
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean and friendly
having to leave

breakfast just right

Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 26, 2014
8.0
extremely nice for the price and updated
thin walls
Couple
Barry from Plainview, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean. It had a very large flat screen TV which included many of the premium channels which was a pleasant surprise. Staff was very friendly. The front desk was even staffed when we left at 5:00 a.m.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katharine from Le Roy, MN
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They know that they shouldn't knock on door until checkout time! We have been in many other hotels that will knock on door at 8am when checkout isn't until noon! We have an 8 month old daughter so it's great to be able to sleep in! Thank you!
we were there when it was 90 degrees outside but pool was not yet opened :( no biggie but it would have been nice to take a dip!

Right next to Wal Mart which was extremely convenient and less than a block from Sonic! They also have a great park down the hill with a skate/bike ramps! Great for kids!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, LA
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, very clean room, convient and accessable.
Rqst'd nonsmoking rm ground floor, given 2nd floor smoking. corrected to grd floor still a smoking room. Clerk sprayed rm but didnt stop smoke smell, even with clean sheets. I'm allergic to cig. smoke, now having respitory trouble,had to see dr at home.

Very friendly clerks, ideal location, clean room, trouble with reservation, not given correct room non-smoking on ground floor origially. Corrected to ground floor but still a smoking room, I'm allergic to cigarette smoke, after 3 day visit, had to see my dr when I returned home for respitory problems.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blytheville, AR
May 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
When we checked in,Kim Ashabranner got the wife a glass of milk from the back because she had been dealing with a migrane all day.You just dont get people go out of there way yo help like that anymore.Thanks Kim.
Nope

As a truck driver for over 13 years,this was by far the best stay at any hotel ive had,including the other super 8s.They make sure you have everything you need and then they dont bug you.I will be going back.

Solo Traveler
Chretien from Bloomfield, NM
August 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel service was great.
Small dining area.

Excellent room and service. Was very happy with this stay.

Couple
Buddy from Tupelo, MS
June 15, 2011
Couple
9.0
good place to speend a few days close to a lot of places comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherri from Panama City, FL
June 7, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
They were very friendly and gave me a better rate.
I was charged twice.

The hotel was great.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Grapevine,TX
October 21, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and a great location.
Toilets need more pressure.
Reviews of Super 8 Clinton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg