Super 8 Clemmons

Super 8 Clemmons in Clemmons

Super 8 Clemmons

Super 8 Clemmons Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6204 Ramada Drive
Clemmons, NC 27012

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Clemmons in Clemmons

# 2 of 3 hotels in Clemmons
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Clemmons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clemmons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Clemmons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sneads Ferry, NC
August 19, 2014
7.0
Quality for the price.
No lounge to speak of. Older property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very large
The hallway and room (mine was non-smoking) smelled like smoke

My overrall stay was very pleasant but the hotel could use some updating

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was located right off of Intestate 40
The staff wasn't very friendly.

The rooms were clean and the location was convenient to the Clemmons area.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Fayetteville, NC
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was next to the place of business that I was going.Matter of fact your cost per night was better
no

Great place to stay will tell all American Legion members about it

Couple
Latarsha from Tobaccoville, NC
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
i love that even thought they sold out of rooms as I was booking my room. they were kind even to give me a very nice and more expensive room for the same price.
I didn't like the fact that my room was on the end near an exit and every time someone went out or came in the door would slam.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Welland, Canada
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was awesome and very accommodating
When booking it did say pet friendly, which it was, but upon arrival we had to pay $10 per night for our dog
Couple
Janine from Raleigh, NC
September 26, 2012
Couple
8.0
Close to the highway. Clean, quiet. Pleasant enough.
Uninspired free breakfast.

It was just fine for the budget traveler. Clean, quiet, and odor free. The room was roomier than expected. The staff was quite pleasant.

Senior Travelers
Joanne from Polo, IL
May 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very accomadating and friendly.
The free breakfast was alittle lame. Yogurt would have been a nice addition. They ran out of jello.

I have stayed there before and found it to be a clean hotel with friendly staff that make sure you are happy and your needs are met.

Senior Travelers
Pat from Haines City, FL
April 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
It served it purpose for location and sleeping arrangements.
I didn't find the breakfast choice very good.

This was the first time we stayed in a Super 8 and I might stay again sometime. It was close to my daughter's home and for sleeping it was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
H.V from Chesapeake, VA
October 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was great and hotel was very clean
Didn't like the fact that there was not elevator

My overall stay I was very please of cleanliness

Reviews of Super 8 Clemmons
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clemmons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg