Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Super 8 Clarksville Northeast Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
201 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Clarksville Northeast in Clarksville

# 21 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Clarksville Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leandra from Fort Riley, KS
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that the rooms were clean, the bathrooms were clean and most of all the beds were comfy and clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
overall clean
breakfast less than expected
Couple
Therese from Ottawa, IL
February 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
We needed a simple,clean place, no frills for an overnight at a good price. That's exactly what we got
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lady who worked in the mornings was great and was always very accommodating. She was always friendly and cheerful.
We arrived around 8pm on Friday, Dec 4th. When we checked in, the front desk attendant wasn't very cordial and was in fact kind of rude. After 13 hours on the road with 2 children it had been a long day and it would have been nice to see a friendly face.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
October 21, 2015
7.0
It was not what we expected very nice and clean
Stairs is all, and no vending machines
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large clean room just off interstate but not noisy . Nice breakfast selection even though breakfast area was small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paxton, IL
August 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
it was clean, everything worked great
The bed was uncomfortable
Couple
Debbie from Muncie, IN
June 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly
There were holes in sheets and comforter, we asked for different and they didn't have another one to give us. So we had to get blankets elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the ONLY nice thing about the hotel was its location.
The rooms were DISGUSTING! there were spiders on the walls and it smelt horrible.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my WORST ENEMY! it was DISGUSTING and a HORRIBLE experience! there were spiders crawling on the walls and the room smelt like mold. When we went to the front desk to change rooms, the lady was very rude and disrespectful. the manager wasn't any better. We decided to check out and go to a different hotel. It was next to impossible to get our money back for the days we had paid in advance for. I will never again stay in any super 8 hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I thought breakfast will be good. Continental breakfast? Yah right, just a cereal, white bread and no eggs, i had to go to Waffle House just to taste the real breakfast. I will never go back to this place anymore!!!
Reviews of Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.