Hotels in Clarksville

Super 8 Clarksville/Gov Sq Mall Area

Super 8 Clarksville/Gov Sq Mall Area

Super 8 Clarksville/Gov Sq Mall Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
201 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Clarksville/Gov Sq Mall Area in Clarksville

# 16 of 30 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Clarksville/Gov Sq Mall Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clarksville/Gov Sq Mall Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Clarksville/Gov Sq Mall Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the ONLY nice thing about the hotel was its location.
The rooms were DISGUSTING! there were spiders on the walls and it smelt horrible.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my WORST ENEMY! it was DISGUSTING and a HORRIBLE experience! there were spiders crawling on the walls and the room smelt like mold. When we went to the front desk to change rooms, the lady was very rude and disrespectful. the manager wasn't any better. We decided to check out and go to a different hotel. It was next to impossible to get our money back for the days we had paid in advance for. I will never again stay in any super 8 hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I thought breakfast will be good. Continental breakfast? Yah right, just a cereal, white bread and no eggs, i had to go to Waffle House just to taste the real breakfast. I will never go back to this place anymore!!!
Couple
Pete from Montgomery, AL
May 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to everything. Breakfast. Quite.
The beds. Hard...

Just off the interstate, great location, big flat screen T.V.. Breakfast was enjoyable. Staff helpful.

Couple
Shane from Clarksville, TN
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
It appears they are under going some updates but the room was very nice, the only issue was outside with the construction equipment/materials were stacked all over, but they made it as pleasant as possible.
The only issues was the construction material in the parking areas.

Close to the mall and restaurants as well as a few handy gas stations. There is one main road coming to it, and the Red Roof Hotel shares the parking lot area it was a little confusing at first but easily resolved.

Senior Travelers
Cletus from Oklahoma City, OK
November 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenience of location including accesibility.
No

The hotel was located where it was easy to get in and out of. It was not directly on the main drag, but allowed one access to stores, restaurants, and shops. Staff was friendly and helpgul.

Senior Travelers
Diane from Kansas City, MI
June 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
Beds were good. Didn't notice noise from other guests or outside traffic.
Ice machine broken at arrival, but repaired very quickly. Not much selection for continental breakfast.

Beds were good. Although close to Interstate highway, didn't notice any traffic noise. Stayed one night as a stopover on our way to Tennessee. We were able to sleep well and continue on our trip the next morning feeling rested. We found the room comfortable enough to return there again for a stay overnight on our way home.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Lithonia, GA
February 22, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great.Quiet environment and large room, comfortable bed and clean
The microwave and refrigerator were outdated but still functione

Nice hotel and will probably use again

Couple
Kathy from New Concord, KY
December 27, 2011
Couple
8.0
Location

Attractiveness is not a word I would use for here - it met our needs but was rather pricey compared to other stays we have had.

Business Traveler
Chris from Keller, TX
October 25, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean
Upstairs rooms.

Convenient from highway, and pretty clean.

Business Traveler
Jonni from Knoxville, TN
September 29, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was very comfortable, more than I expected.
Its best to have breakfast some place else if you want lots more variety.

It was a great location for a business trip or quick overnight stay. Variety of restaurants and shopping available in the surrounding area. Hotel room was clean, beds comfortable, linens clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Just the continental breakfast wasnt much to be desired, but there were plenty of other places available.

Reviews of Super 8 Clarksville/Gov Sq Mall Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clarksville/Gov Sq Mall Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg