Super 8 Clarion

Super 8 Clarion in Clarion

Super 8 Clarion

Super 8 Clarion Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
135 Hotel Drive
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Clarion in Clarion

# 4 of 7 hotels in Clarion
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Clarion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Clarion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Shipshewana, IN
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The rooms were dirty, the doors were wide open when we got there and there was a lot of bugs in at least one of them. They did not put enough toilet paper in the bathrooms. We had to call them to bring us some more and it took them over a half hr.

I would not get a room there again. None of my party was happy with it.

Business Traveler
Ted from Goshen, IN
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The wifi was actually better than most 3 star places. The bed was nice and it was a hot shower. So there's not much more to expect from a 1 star. Good price too.
Not all the ice machines were working. There was some noise from the outside because of other people. The breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Michele from Warren, OH
October 14, 2014
5.0
The people next door was drinking and banging on walls and even on our door we where scared
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frackville, PA
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good for the price
Continental breakfast not very good. Only good thing was waffle
Couple
Morgan from Aliquippa, PA
September 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Rooms were very beaten up. Wallpaper peeling and the bathtub/shower was disgusting. Also, door was hard to open/close.
Steven from Claypool, IN
September 19, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MI
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location off of I-80. Clean rooms.
Very dated rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, IL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
i stayed at this hotel before , but this time the bed was not comfortable and the pillow were so small . 3 pillow on a king size bed 4 would have been good. i had to fold mine in half. i did not get a good night sleep that night. other times were ok.

is it possible that people live in some of those rooms?

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, NY
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The price.
The hotel rooms were not clean very well. Looks like the rooms need some money put back into them. Breakfast was fair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Bed was very hard.

Breakfast was okay, but they struggled to keep up with the coffee supply during breakfast hours.

Reviews of Super 8 Clarion
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg