Super 8 Clarion

Super 8 Clarion

Super 8 Clarion Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
135 Hotel Drive
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Clarion in Clarion

# 3 of 7 hotels in Clarion
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Clarion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Clarion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Ann Arbor, MI
August 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lots of good things. Spatious room, refridgerator, good room air conditioning (you set the temperature you want, it goes there and stays), good chairs, reading lamp, the cable channels I wanted, wonderful swivel chair I used for reading, good location...
For $--- for a 2 Queen double with comfortable beds, this was a super deal, and I have no complaints at all.

helpful, friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barberton, OH
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Visiting family
Room wasn't ready 2 hours past check in and we were relocated twice to other rooms and the one we finally settled in smelled and when we flushed toilet it began spraying water all over. Manager plunged it through down towels and returned to his rum !
Solo Traveler
Susan from North Hghlands, CA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The friendly staff, the cleanliness of the entire area (inside and out), the close location to the highway and the free parking just outside the room .
The floor tiles were broken and coming up of the floor.
Couple
Robert from Ann Arbor, MI
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, staff
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Euless, TX
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quiet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, PA
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Despite being a nonsmoking room, there was cigarette burn holes in the comforter. Bathtub and sheets looked dirty. Air conditioning barely worked.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pownal, VT
August 4, 2015
Everything. Accommodations, staff, amenities, etc.
Couple
Susan from Pownal, VT
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janetta from East Lyme, CT
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was rundown. AC did its job, butc was loud. Lighting was awful in room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, IL
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
I won not stay in the room.
Reviews of Super 8 Clarion
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.