Super 8 Clarion

Super 8 Clarion

Super 8 Clarion Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
135 Hotel Drive
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Clarion in Clarion

# 4 of 7 hotels in Clarion
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Clarion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Clarion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, IL
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
I won not stay in the room.
Gerald from Glencoe, MN
June 30, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Dirty smells of urine everything is dirty.

This place needs health inspections.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
June 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed and air conditioning worked well.
People had their pit bull hanging around outside their open room in the walkway. At least it was on a leash.
Couple
James Dean from Pittsburgh, PA
May 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
sleeping
pool not open hot 87 outside
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeville, PA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was the cheapest in the area. Location close to Applebee's, Eat N Park and Perkins. Didn't have to drive to eat. Very basic, clean enough.
Very limited breakfast, but given the low number of customers, it wouldn't have been cost effective to have more choices. Loud space heater, but didn't effect my sleep.
Couple
William from Clayton, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Shipshewana, IN
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The rooms were dirty, the doors were wide open when we got there and there was a lot of bugs in at least one of them. They did not put enough toilet paper in the bathrooms. We had to call them to bring us some more and it took them over a half hr.

I would not get a room there again. None of my party was happy with it.

Business Traveler
Ted from Goshen, IN
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The wifi was actually better than most 3 star places. The bed was nice and it was a hot shower. So there's not much more to expect from a 1 star. Good price too.
Not all the ice machines were working. There was some noise from the outside because of other people. The breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Michele from Warren, OH
October 14, 2014
5.0
The people next door was drinking and banging on walls and even on our door we where scared
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frackville, PA
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good for the price
Continental breakfast not very good. Only good thing was waffle
Reviews of Super 8 Clarion
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.