Super 8 Cincinnati

Super 8 Cincinnati

Super 8 Cincinnati Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
330 Glensprings Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Taylor, MI
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was filthy. The toilet was disgusting. The seat was discolored and extremely worn. One of the wall sockets had a large burn mark on it . The microwave and coffee pot was extremely dirty. There appeared to be feces on the wall. I have pictures
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Ashland, KY
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room smelled like mold with febreez sprayed over it . Carpet was wet from leaking commode. Beds was so hard I woke up with horrible back pain. I asked for an extra pillow and they told me no.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Ashland, KY
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Sucks
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harley from Kirkersville, OH
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Pool has been empty/broken for at least 2 yrs. Visual signs of prior break-ins on multiple room doors. Dirty/smelly room with broken curtains. NO REFUNDS. We left after 30 mins. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY. NOT SAFE, NOT CLEAN, NOT AT ALL LIKE THE PICTURES!!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Parkersburg, WV
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel is the worst hotel that I have ever stayed in. The first room we were in had some black stuff in the sink. They moved us to another room and it was so dirty we couldn't even take showers. DO NOT STAY HERE we are still trying to get a refund!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hubert from Berea, KY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I FORGOT MY MED'S AND THEY NICE TO PUT THEM UP FOR AND KEEP THEM COOL FOR ME.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalee from Southfield, MI
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No hot water from the shower. First day it was warm, the next day it was room temperature. Advertised as having a pool. The pool is empty and non functional. The beds are high off the ground and small. Second day by keycard wasn't working.

This was the worst stay of my life

Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
June 10, 2015
1.0
The location
Dirty no ice machine 2 ice machines an neither worked

Room was small wall was crumbling no ice machine bedspread looked dirty n dinge

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, OH
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The first room that was assigned..when i went there curtains not hanging.room smelled. I went back to the front desk.Employee was very kind and gave me another room which was good. He sent someone to check why the room was in that condition..
Trash bags. Box springs and mattress over flowed the trash bins. Not a welcoming appearance.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Washington, IA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Reasonable price
The heater in the room did not work which is bad for temps in the 20's. TV remote did not work.
Reviews of Super 8 Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.