Super 8 Cincinnati

Super 8 Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Super 8 Cincinnati

Super 8 Cincinnati Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
330 Glensprings Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Washington, IA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Reasonable price
The heater in the room did not work which is bad for temps in the 20's. TV remote did not work.
Cheri from Buckeye, AZ
August 10, 2014
1.0
There want anything w liked about this place.
It was beyond filthy! I would not stay at another super 8 if this had been the only super 8 I'd ever been to. Matresses were from the dump, towels were rags, outside was in shambles.

Talked to manager on duty he said no refunds to leave. Terrible place, disgusting. Do not stay there. Turned dirty towel in for clean one, still dirty. This was bad!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christene from Osceola, IN
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They had a real waffle maker.
They double charged my credit card. There were bugs under the sheets. They ice maker was so far from the room. The ring on the toilet was cracked and pinched my leg when I had to use it. Bed had burnt marks on it, burn holes in the carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darnell from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving.
Everything.

It was awful. Air conditioner didn't work. Room had a bad smell to it. Bathroom was not all the way clean. Just an awful experience.wish I could get my money back.

Adrian from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2014
1.0
Nothing at all, the rooms were not the best at all the first one the headboard was laying on the floor holes in the wall the walls were stained and the bathroom was dirty
Everything, I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Continue from the first response. The 2nd room the bed was falling apart, holes in the sheets and the rest of the bedding and the pool had was so cloudy and they had all there old ac units sitting under the steps by the pool. Clothes were hanging everywhere outside of rooms just was what you wanted to see

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oliver Springs, TN
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ewing, KY
May 28, 2014
1.0
Location is close to Amusement park.
Lied about pool being open and running.

When we found out pool was not operational. Asked for money back so we could go to new hotel. They wouldn't refund!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
This place needs to be inspected by the health department. There was mold in the ceiling in the bathroom. Room smelled awful! Would never stay there again!
Everything! Stay away from this dump! You get what you pay for!

KEEP LOOKING!

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Clarksville, TN
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Peoria, IL
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, it was so bad we left and paid for another hotel to stay in....had to pay for two hotels for one trip. Gum on the pillow, stains on the sheets, garbage overflowing on the floor of the stairwell.
Everything, the place was disgusting.

Words do not describe how horrible this place is. You should be embarrassed to be brokering deals for them... Shame on you.

Reviews of Super 8 Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg