Super 8 Cincinnati

Super 8 Cincinnati

Super 8 Cincinnati Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
330 Glensprings Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hubert from Berea, KY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I FORGOT MY MED'S AND THEY NICE TO PUT THEM UP FOR AND KEEP THEM COOL FOR ME.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalee from Southfield, MI
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No hot water from the shower. First day it was warm, the next day it was room temperature. Advertised as having a pool. The pool is empty and non functional. The beds are high off the ground and small. Second day by keycard wasn't working.

This was the worst stay of my life

Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
June 10, 2015
1.0
The location
Dirty no ice machine 2 ice machines an neither worked

Room was small wall was crumbling no ice machine bedspread looked dirty n dinge

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, OH
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The first room that was assigned..when i went there curtains not hanging.room smelled. I went back to the front desk.Employee was very kind and gave me another room which was good. He sent someone to check why the room was in that condition..
Trash bags. Box springs and mattress over flowed the trash bins. Not a welcoming appearance.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Washington, IA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Reasonable price
The heater in the room did not work which is bad for temps in the 20's. TV remote did not work.
Cheri from Buckeye, AZ
August 10, 2014
1.0
There want anything w liked about this place.
It was beyond filthy! I would not stay at another super 8 if this had been the only super 8 I'd ever been to. Matresses were from the dump, towels were rags, outside was in shambles.

Talked to manager on duty he said no refunds to leave. Terrible place, disgusting. Do not stay there. Turned dirty towel in for clean one, still dirty. This was bad!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christene from Osceola, IN
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They had a real waffle maker.
They double charged my credit card. There were bugs under the sheets. They ice maker was so far from the room. The ring on the toilet was cracked and pinched my leg when I had to use it. Bed had burnt marks on it, burn holes in the carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darnell from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving.
Everything.

It was awful. Air conditioner didn't work. Room had a bad smell to it. Bathroom was not all the way clean. Just an awful experience.wish I could get my money back.

Adrian from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2014
1.0
Nothing at all, the rooms were not the best at all the first one the headboard was laying on the floor holes in the wall the walls were stained and the bathroom was dirty
Everything, I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Continue from the first response. The 2nd room the bed was falling apart, holes in the sheets and the rest of the bedding and the pool had was so cloudy and they had all there old ac units sitting under the steps by the pool. Clothes were hanging everywhere outside of rooms just was what you wanted to see

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oliver Springs, TN
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.