Super 8 Christiansburg

Super 8 Christiansburg

Super 8 Christiansburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2780 Roanoke Street
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Christiansburg in Christiansburg

# 8 of 13 hotels in Christiansburg
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Christiansburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Christiansburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Christiansburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Utica, KY
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Surprisingly clean, comfortable, and affordable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Newport News, VA
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Ideally located for us, right off I-81 but close to VT. Friendly & helpful staff, & small but adequate continental breakfast. Rooms were clean and neat as a pin, appeared recently refurbished. Plenty of close parking, & room for our large UHaul truck.
Very little to dislike. Ice machine near our room was out of order making it a small hike to the one at the office, otherwise this place exceeded our expectations (which started out low - it's a Super-8). Would definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell, VA
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price was right. Friendly staff.
Could clean tile in the bathroom better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Princeton, NJ
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was right off the highway and highly affordable for the 7 hours of sleep we needed.
It definitely was 1 star. I wouldn't advertise their breakfast as a breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Narasimhareddy from Camp Hill, PA
February 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Samantha from Shelton, CT
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It had shampoo and soap to use!
Would like some fruit at breakfast maybe orange oor apple.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from St Petersburg, FL
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very clean, the staff was very friendly and the price is certainly right. Highly recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
November 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms were very nicely kept. The price was reasonable. The staff was courteous, and the beds were comfortable. Although we did not use them, the rooms had a fridge, microwave, and a coffee maker. The hotel is right off of 81 and 460.
Walls are thin. I heard every car that drove by. I could also hear the discussions and TV in the next room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and had comfortable beds.
Breakfast was adequate, but our stay was overpriced for the accommodations
Reviews of Super 8 Christiansburg
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Christiansburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.