Super 8 Chicago Rosemont

Super 8 Chicago Rosemont

Super 8 Chicago Rosemont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3160 North River Road
River Grove, IL 60171

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Chicago Rosemont in River Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in River Grove
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Chicago Rosemont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chicago Rosemont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Chicago Rosemont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Patterson, CA
June 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Is in an okay location of Chicago, and convenient to all of the regular street and freeway and toll roads in the area.
Their address as used on site is INCORRECT !! It is listed as N. River Rd, but that does not come out on GPS's, since it is really just River Rd or actually Des Plaines River Road. So don't type in N. or North before River Road, as it will not be found!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haines City, FL
June 23, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly. It was a good value for being so close to O'Hare Airport when I needed to spend a night at the last minute. Room was pleasant and quiet for resting.
The bathtub took about 30 minutes to drain. I mentioned it to the desk in the morning and they noted it for maintenance.
Peter from Rochester, NY
June 12, 2017
8.0
Good location - close to the places we needed to go to.
Elio from Bridgeton, MO
April 19, 2017
8.0
Close to the airport.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel was a quick ride to PhAse which was convenient.
This seems so small, but it has stuck with me. Their breakfast selection was lacking. They had yogurt and bread for toast but only small apples. I wish there had been some kind of protein. Eggs or some kind of meat or even peanut butter.
Solo Traveler
Mahendra from South Richmond Hill, NY
September 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was amazing, the room was spacious and comfortable.
The location, it wasn't the worst but it wasn't what I expected either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
August 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
I like how they provide free breakfast, and the hotel is very affordable.
The staff took almost 20-30 min, usually when I book a room online it takes less than 5 minutes for check in. The room smelled strange. Like old and dusty. Also when I went to take a shower all of the towels were dirty, gross. And a towel had hair on it.
Stefan from Binbrook, Canada
July 31, 2016
4.0
My flight at O'hare was cancelled so it was one of the last Motels left in the area rather than sleep on a cot at the airport. The value for what was paid was below average, hense economies of scale; supply vs demand.
Room smelled like stale old smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
None , its herriable hotel weed smell all over the place
The carbet is not clean and dust all over furniture
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IL
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Chicago Rosemont
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chicago Rosemont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in River Grove
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in River Grove
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in River Grove
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.