Super 8 Chicago Il

Super 8 Chicago Il

Super 8 Chicago Il Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7300 North Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60626

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Chicago Il in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Chicago Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chicago Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Chicago Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Alta, IA
July 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff helpful. Room was clean.
Parking my Tahoe was difficult

It was what I needed. Inexpensive for the area. Clean room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, MI
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very convenient to Loyola's Lakeshore campus. Park/beach 1 block away. Free parking and free minimalist breakfast.
Old facility in need of updating and upkeep. Breakfast room is tiny so we ate elsewhere on the Saturday morning that we checked out.
Couple
Douglas from Cincinnati, OH
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Refrigerate and microwave another convenience. Enclosed parking atmoaffitionsl charge was wonderful .
I got what I expected and it was a value for the price.
Couple
Hilary from South Bend, IN
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free parking was a great bonus. Impressed with the cleanliness of just not our hotel room but the entire hotel in general. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Davison, MI
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. Free Parking, and breakfast
Nothing Specific

Excellent place to stay close to Loyola University. Free Parking, internet, and good breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
September 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
I still had a room when I arrived late in the evening. The staff was cordial
Old run down and not worth anywhere near what I had to pay for it.

Run down buy surprisingly clean. Needs refurbishing badly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
July 25, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location for where I had to conduct business.
The breakfast room needs updating. The guest room could use some more updating. The hallway and room had a smell that was a little sickening - fragrance for cleaning, but too flowery or something.

No other comments.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

I was not expecting a different city than what was in the Priceline description. This hotel is not in Evanston, Lincolnwood or Skokie. It is in Chicago.

Couple
Bruce from Combined Locks, WI
January 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and efficient. Parking was free, fenced in, and was in the staffs view for security. Small refrigerator in our room.
The rooms were very plain, not much style. We would have liked fruit on the continental breakfast. The lobby/entrance is very small and the steps leading upstairs are narrow.

This was a very inexpensive hotel so it did give us our moneys worth. We liked the secure parking. The staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast would have been better with some fruit but had yogurt, cereal and hot waffles. We mostly just slept there so it suited our purposes just fine.

Reviews of Super 8 Chicago Il
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chicago Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.