Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton

Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton

Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
613 South 3rd Avenue
Chatsworth, GA 30705

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton in Chatsworth

# 1 of 1 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location. It is close to where we needed to be.
Other than the beds being clean, the place is old and dirty. The AC was very loud, and wasn't cold until awhile after running. Dust on everything the curtains, lamp shades, make shift headboards. Water leaking everywhere from AC in the dinning area.
Couple
Kathleen from Millen, GA
June 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
close to activities
maid came in 1st morning and made beds and took floor mat and wash cloths, did not bring clean ones and did not bring coffee, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
November 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
We found roaches in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nora from Villa Rica, GA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was very close to the venue that we were going to. We went for a softball tournament and it was 2 1/2 miles away from the park.
The blood on the sheets, the bloody fingerprint on the bathroom door, the pool wasn't open yet on June 13th and the skeevy Mexicans sitting on the sidewalk being loud half the night...need I go on???
Couple
James from Amboy, IN
September 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing....... room was dirty.. I took pictures and will be reporting this to the NBB

Disscusting

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Gaffney, SC
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price and convenience
We had a smoking room which was apparantly my fault by clicking the wrong room.

Not as clean as I would have liked. A few things in the room not working.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the Staff reception
I think my experience would have been better had they replaced the missing bath plug and made sure the toilet was flushing properly. Apparently the last guest created this problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rabun Gap, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff very easy to work with for reservations as well as checking in. Room was clean and comfortable. Very close to place we were visiting. Easy to find.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, GA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The hotel is old and not updated. The beds were very uncomfortable and the shower was broken! The overall facility was in poor repair. For--- you can stay in a much better place. DO NOT STAY HERE.
Couple
Greg! from Epworth, GA
April 13, 2011
Couple
6.0
Hotel was very clean and well maintained.
The bed was the most uncomfortable that I have ever tried to sleep on. Felt every spring. Bought a matress pad for night 2!

The hotel is very well maintained and very clean. The room was nice with everything you could want except a comfortable bed. Very cheap matress!

Reviews of Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chatsworth/Dalton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Chatsworth
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.