Super 8 Charlotte Downtown

Super 8 Charlotte Downtown

Super 8 Charlotte Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
505 Clanton Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Charlotte Downtown in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Charlotte Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Charlotte Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Charlotte Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Taurean from Raleigh, NC
June 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They were rude about giving my money back since they couldn't put me in a hotel after I already paid for a later date.9
Cathey from Hendersonville, NC
June 2, 2015
4.0
It was quite.
It really wasn't that clean inside or out. Price was to high for what we got.

Sidewalk needs cleaned.

Couple
Robert from Hudson Falls, NY
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was fine

close to the Billy Graham Library

Couple
Jessica from Reidsville, NC
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room for the price was a pretty good deal. It was a cheap place to stay not far from downtown.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff there are nice.
My room has bed bugs....!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
September 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
How clean the rooms/lobby/bathrooms were. The breakfast was very good and the security system was excellent. Also the wake up call service. The staff was very friendly and helpful with smiles on their faces.
Nope

If you need somewhere to stay in this area this is the Hotel because I checked out some other hotels in the same area and they were awful. Motel 8 was a great experience and I will go back when I go back that way.

Charles from Enterprise, AL
August 31, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venetia, PA
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
My fiancé and I went to Charlotte as a last minute meet in the middle trip since he is stationed in Lejeune. I found the super 8 to be a nice motel for the pet night fee. The staff allowed me to check in early. Everyone was very nice.
My only grievance was the quality of towels provided. But that is something one should expect at a motel.

The super 8 was very close to downtown Charlotte, uptown Charlotte and the highway. It was such a great location. Restaurants are about 10 minutes away with traffic (if you want a wide variety of selections). The room was clean. There was some construction next door but the noise didn't start until noon. Overall our experience at the super 8 motel was pleasant and affordable. I would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Charlotte Downtown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Charlotte Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.