Super 8 Chandler

Super 8 Chandler

Super 8 Chandler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
7171 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Chandler in Chandler

# 20 of 28 hotels in Chandler
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tinikka from Norwalk, CT
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only the location
Stains on floor Loose tiles on bathroom floor Towels were dingy not white Bed bugs Trash behind night stand - cigarette ashes, snickers wrapper and other trash Noise from tvs - thin walls. Could not get any sleep 3 nights in a row. Loud as so music
Couple
Erica from Norwalk, CT
June 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing.
I had to wait to get checked in. The pool was broken and I wanted to swim. I should've been told that and I would've picked another room to stay in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean room and great staff
None
Christina from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
June 7, 2016
1.0
Above
They charged my card for incidentals instead of placing hold and my money badly need was tied up
Business Traveler
Andrew from Virginia Beach, VA
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
They weren't organized at all. They were mixed up my room with someone else and threw away my stuffs. It was the worst experience ever.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room is clean and large
Nothing I dislike.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Kingman, AZ
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The sheets were yellowed & had stains, the bathroom had hair in it, the carpet was stained, there was dried food on the wall, & the towels were ripped. Had it not been so late I would have went elsewhere
Senior Travelers
John from Omaha, NE
April 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room was not ready for occupancy when I checked in at 4:30 pm. South door to building was not locking - it took two of use bring it up, before they agreed to look at it. It was fixed when I returned at 11 PM.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawano, WI
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Not much!!!!!!!.. 9 employee kids in pool. Maintenance(?) guy opens the pool gate and says " oh good. An adult is supervising them. I said "oh not me! None of these are mine !!!" Now u don't wa to be there if something happens! There's more...
Paid 2 rooms. Came at 2:15. 1 done. 1 not. No prob. We all went to 1room. Went down hallway at 3 to ask gal if room ready, not yet. Her kid was eating Doritos in another room while she was cleaning. I went to pool to find 9 kids of employe(s) swimming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Norwalk, CT
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Towels were filthy, hair and dirt on them. Clerk swiped my card after already having a pending charge on my card from the hotel. Then she lied and said she did not swipe it. No apologies from the clerk or the manager. Will never stay at super 8 again.
Reviews of Super 8 Chandler
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.