Super 8 Chandler

Super 8 Chandler

Super 8 Chandler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7171 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Chandler in Chandler

# 18 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard` from Costa Mesa, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff tried their best to make sure everything was good.
It's older and you get what you pay for.
Business Traveler
Stanley M from Vernon, AZ
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
They gave me room on the 1st floor.The room was clean and serviced daily.The restaurant's are close. ie: "Outback".. Red Lobster" The parking was good, plus the room access.
The road noise.The air conditioner was noisy.The people that complain about the place.(Its not a 5 star resort)
Couple
Robert from Yuma, AZ
March 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
not a thing will never go back
Rude unprofessional staff lacking credibility and integrity. Night manager most unprofessional unethical man who blamed his staff. They being new hires and the lying customers who do not know how to read
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
February 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very little.
We stayed here 12 nights. Refrigerator didn't work upon arrival.Television reception very sporadic all the time.Complaints too numerous for small space allowed! Worst hotel stay anywhere ever!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff were pleasant. Free breakfast.
Room was dirty; obviously un-vacuumed, bathroom floor dirty, towels appeared dingy, lighting inadequate. TV remote didn't work. Channel guide reflected many channels, but didn't get some, including HBO (guide was in room). Forced entry damage on door.
Solo Traveler
Alois from Calgary, Canada
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and definately price
Old carpet, dirty bath
Business Traveler
Richard from Westerville, OH
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Reasonable room components. Access to highway.
Breakfast somewhat skimpy. No TV Guide. Some channels on TV not very clear.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Hills, IL
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The front desk staff was very helpful. Room was better than expected.
The pool was broken for the entire duration of our stay. We returned to the hotel at one point to having our room standing wide open with the cleaning cart outside and NOONE inside! Our valuables were left at the disposal of anyone walking by.

It is a decent place to stay with a great breakfast and friendly staff. The ownership/management needs to get on top of getting things fixed in a timely manner.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston City, IL
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was excellent.
My only complaint would be that other guests seemed to be rather noisy in the hallways late at night. But I realize that was not the hotel's fault. :)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was close to event I was attending.
The smell of the 2nd floor.
Reviews of Super 8 Chandler
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.