Super 8 Chandler

Super 8 Chandler

Super 8 Chandler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7171 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Chandler in Chandler

# 20 of 28 hotels in Chandler
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chelsey from Chino Valley, AZ
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
That it was close to the event Venu I was attending.
Everything. The staff was terribly rude and I got into my room with no towels and one pillow and had to ask for another pillow that was supposed to be on a bed. The bathroom always had a mildew smell. Awful considering I thought it would be a good stay.
Business Traveler
Tim from Winona, MN
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
easy access to the freeway - close to a few restaurants for dining in the evening
checked in, key wouldn't work - got another set, then tried to get in my room only to have that room occupied - then happened to get the last room available - not the greatest and while I paid for 3 nights I had to get new keys twice aft the first night
Jennifer from Norwalk, CT
January 12, 2016
1.0
Staff was friendly
They did not have my room. My reservation did not go through so I had to find a different hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Knox, KY
January 11, 2016
1.0
The TV was nice.
It was just very dirty and smelled weird
Couple
Leroy from Albany, MN
December 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing Nothing but problems
Booked a non smoking room on line didn't have one when we got there. They gave a room that was occupied first. Then the next morning we noticed the mattress was filthy. They gave us a different room and it was by a exit door and the washer and dryer. BAD
Joseph from Mesa, AZ
December 6, 2015
10.0
The complementary breakfast and the excellent staff and great location.would gladly stay there again.
Not at all it was perfect.
Couple
Ron from Grain Valley, MO
November 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Redding, CA
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This room had cockroaches front desk was of no help I leave early
Solo Traveler
Erick from Roslindale, MA
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was super clean and spacious. The staff very friendly and accomodating. The hotel was very quiet i couldnt hear the people around me which made for great nights of rest and sleep. Overall the hotel was near wverywhere that i needed to go to.
No, everything was perfect, i had stayed there years ago so the hotel has much improved since then and looks newly renovated, im planning my next trip in january ans would very much like to stay here again.
Benjamin from Tucson, AZ
October 18, 2015
4.0
Easy check in and friendly staff.
Something in the bed bit me. I still have rash from it.

Towels old and dingy, not enough towels or soap.

Reviews of Super 8 Chandler
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.