Super 8 Chandler

Super 8 Chandler in Chandler

Super 8 Chandler

Super 8 Chandler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7171 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Chandler in Chandler

# 18 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Hills, IL
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The front desk staff was very helpful. Room was better than expected.
The pool was broken for the entire duration of our stay. We returned to the hotel at one point to having our room standing wide open with the cleaning cart outside and NOONE inside! Our valuables were left at the disposal of anyone walking by.

It is a decent place to stay with a great breakfast and friendly staff. The ownership/management needs to get on top of getting things fixed in a timely manner.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston City, IL
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was excellent.
My only complaint would be that other guests seemed to be rather noisy in the hallways late at night. But I realize that was not the hotel's fault. :)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was close to event I was attending.
The smell of the 2nd floor.
Group Traveler
Obed from Elk Grove, CA
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Plenty of parking; close to restaurants and shopping; close to airport; reasonable rates; close to stadiums
ROOM KEYS OPENED MORE THAN ONE ROOM!! We were "walked in on" by other guests!! This was very frightening and embarrassing! We will be contacting the corporate office!! Breakfast was a challenge. Often no place to sit. Was told not to take food to roo

Tv remote did not work. Linen was clean. Room was clean. Breakfast food was good. Noise at times; people wandering the halls; baseball players coming and going, but were not obnoxious.

Couple
Judith from Aurora, CO
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Lots of parking, front desk lady was.always nice.
Everytime we stayed there was always an issue with the room not being clean. Dont get into the green pool!

Good location for the money

Solo Traveler
Max from Prescott, AZ
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was clean
When waking in the middle of the morning to use the rest room I noticed a large cockroach running acroos the carpet
Couple
Teresa from Anaheim, CA
March 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Horrible !!!
Dirty We stayed 2 nights, they didn't clean our room and no towel.

This hotel is very poorly managed ! This is the most horrible experience ! we will not trust Priceline any more about rating. This one is not 2 stars, not even 1 !

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
We weren't allowed to take food back to our room during breakfast.

Overall it was ok.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from San Diego, CA
March 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Chandler
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg