Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Super 8 Central Pt Medford in Central Point

Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Super 8 Central Pt  Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4999 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97502

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Central Pt Medford in Central Point

# 3 of 5 hotels in Central Point
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Central Pt Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Central Pt Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Bayside, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The slide at the pool
How a lot of the carpets in the halls and in the lobby were dirty and smelled like smoke.
Senior Travelers
Jack from Cloverdale, CA
August 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location
I would have done better sleeping on a park bench next a public swimming pool. The elevator is still non functioning and we had to climb three flights of stair. Not easy for a cane carrying elder. Kids running through the halls sounded like wrestle mania.

Worst motel/hotel experience ever. Wouldn't go near this place again .

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Grand Junction, CO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We chose this hotel because of the water slide and we were very pleased. The hours of operation were very accommodating, it was in good repair and our twelve year old son thoroughly enjoyed the pool.
The breakfast area setup was inefficient and the choices were very limited. It was a very busy weekend but breakfast could have been managed better.

Our room was clean and well maintained, the staff was helpful and hardworking, it was a very busy weekend and there was still enough parking (nice), and the pool/water slide was a huge hit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altaville, CA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, had a great pool/slide/spa and breakfast
The breakfast is ok, but for the price I can't complain

It was everything I would want to stay at a hotel comfortably and affordably

Norman from Canby, NE
May 2, 2014
4.0
cleanliness and friendliness of staff
No wi-fi as advertised for one whole night and staff unable to fix the problem. No lifeguard, so slide to pool not open during normal slide operations hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was convenient and I liked that it had swimming hours for adults only.
I don't recall asking for a smoking room (because I don't smoke!), but when I checked in, the clerk stated that I had reserved a smoking room. It had to be the smelliest smoking room I've ever been in! The carpet was stained with tobacco smoke.

The breakfast was about as good as expected, but the breakfast area wasn't very inviting. The acoustics of the room amplified all of the screaming, chatting children, and made the noise level almost unbearable. On a positive note, it did reaffirm my longstanding decision to remain childless.

Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
April 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Flurry from Lincoln City, OR
April 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Limited breakfast

Clean and about what you would expect for a 2 star

Reviews of Super 8 Central Pt Medford
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Central Pt Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg