Hotels in Central Point

Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Super 8 Central Pt  Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4999 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97502

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Central Pt Medford in Central Point

# 3 of 5 hotels in Central Point
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Central Pt Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Central Pt Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
April 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Flurry from Lincoln City, OR
April 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Limited breakfast

Clean and about what you would expect for a 2 star

Couple
Jerry from Mesa, AZ
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
was pleasantly surprised with the hotel: clean, roomy, and nice amenities
No
Couple
Marie from Redmond, OR
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lucas from Sherwood, OR
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The waterslide by far is the best thing this hotel has going for it
Even though we were in non smoking there was smoke pouring our of some rooms right next to us so we might as well have taken the smoking room. rooms are old, bedding smelled, uncomrtable bed. Many transient people hanging out i think to use waterslide

this hotel's atmosphere felt like a really cheap hotel. we have stayed here two times previous and didn't have the experience we did this time, i don't know if people are getting hooked up and getting into the facility for free or what but i had a guy screaming profanities at someone across the hall, it different feel safe or clean.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Clovis, CA
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, adequate, great front counter help... Very accommodating in allowing me to stay a little past check in without beating on my door every 5 min after I gave the office notice... Appreciate that very much!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverton, OR
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were assigned 1-bed room, but we had 5 people along, and the staff offered us option of getting a folded bed or rent another room. It was nice to be able to choose and not be stuck with only 1 room and not being able to cancel.

We liked the pool and the water slide.

Couple
Frank from Beaverton, OR
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Vending machines and ice machines on all floors.
small pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's was clean love the pool and slide.
The staff person at check in was on the phone and was not interested in helping us or getting us check in to our room.
Reviews of Super 8 Central Pt Medford
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Central Pt Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg