Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Super 8 Central Pt  Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4999 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97502

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Central Pt Medford in Central Point

# 3 of 5 hotels in Central Point
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Central Pt Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Central Pt Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daryl from Santee, CA
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is excellent. Friendly and professional
Cleanliness of carpeting
Couple
Kathleen from Gaston, OR
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Smelled and looked clean.
Long check in process.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
everyone at the front desk was very pleasant, my kids enjoyed the water slide
Mainly, the STRONG smell of cigarettes, wet dog, and urine was overwhelming and our room was TINY, barely wider than a queen sized bed. My 8 year old found a hang tag in the bathroom that someone had vandalized with VULGAR obscenities!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 8, 2015
10.0
Loved the waterslide. We had plenty of space in room.
Parking was a nightmare they were repaving parking lot did not motify us upon arrival. When notified all parking was taken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy access to interstate highway. Friendly greeting by front desk. Cleanliness and freshness of room at first. Bed/furniture were comfortable. Excellent AC in room. Excellent indoor pool and water slide. Complementary WiFi. Easy access parking.
Located outside city limits. Cheap towels and pillows. Slow draining bathtub drain. Loosely attached faucet handle. Inadequate housekeeping. Slow WiFi. Non-functioning lobby computer which staff was unable to deal with.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool with the slide that they have is great, espceially if you have kids with you. The staff at this hotel are very nice and friendly and do whatever they can to acomadate you. I would reccommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortuna, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Once we got the room we'd reserved, the space was good, amenities were adequate and we had everything we needed.
The room I paid for and reserved was not there for us. Had to spend the first night in a smaller room. Not cool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price, comfortable pillows and bed, micro and fridge in room, free internet.
Ran out of cinnamon rolls the first day before I could get one. There were none the next day. Fruit might be nice at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auberry, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Slide in the pool was neat.
Carpet on second floor definitely shows its age.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good water pressure.
Could use better towels, pillows, better chairs for table( it was like a simple desk chair in school)
Reviews of Super 8 Central Pt Medford
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Central Pt Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.