Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Super 8 Central Pt  Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4999 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97502

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Central Pt Medford in Central Point

# 3 of 5 hotels in Central Point
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Central Pt Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Central Pt Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Delta, Canada
January 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
No complaints
No gym but not a big deal
Solo Traveler
Keith from Eureka, CA
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Pool
The cleaning staff helped themselves to something that belonged to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Glendale, OR
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very warm and family like feeling from when you walk in. Pet friendly also very nice with a great staff and a nice pool for the kids with slide.
The only complaint is the bed felt like laying on the ground it was so hard
Janet from Delta, Canada
December 1, 2015
4.0
Nothing unusual
WiFi did not work and don't expect them to fix it. I read on the reviews it wasn't working and I thought they would have fixed it but it is a bigger fix than they want to do
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, OR
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was comfy. Staff was super nice. The cinnamon air freshener in the common areas was lovely, I usually hate fake fragrances.
The pool slide was closed. Skimpy pillows.
Business Traveler
Cihan from Redmond, WA
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from West Linn, OR
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was good, close to the airport and I-5 freeway.
The wifi connection was very poor. I had difficulty logging in and was disconnected many times. I was not able to work on my computer in the room as a result of this. I did complain twice to the hotel front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhuoyuan from Beijing, China
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The people working there. Like Hotel Employee.
A little far from road.

I will come back again.

Senior Travelers
Don from The Dalles, OR
October 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
staff went out of their way to be helpful
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Efficiency. Near airport.
Reviews of Super 8 Central Pt Medford
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Central Pt Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.