Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Super 8 Central Pt Medford in Central Point

Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Super 8 Central Pt  Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4999 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97502

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Central Pt Medford in Central Point

# 3 of 5 hotels in Central Point
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Central Pt Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Central Pt Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Central Pt Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yan from Madison, WI
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
No internet until the morning because the new girl at the front desk was overwhelmed. She needed help, but couldn't reach the manager. They shouldn't have someone at the desk overnight who can't handle the desk alone. I'm sure things are usually fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rolando from Portland, OR
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The room I was given had load water pipes noises at 6:10 am woke us all up.
Solo Traveler
Mariah from Anchorage, AK
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The beds were great and the hotel was in a good location.
The pool was closed while I was there. I would have liked it if they told me at check in that the pool was closed for the month. Instead they waited till I came down from my room in my bathing suit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room, nice shower, friendly staff, room was warm when we got there. Just an overall good experience.
No

A great place to stay

Senior Travelers
Colleen from Challenge, CA
December 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Room was comfortable and clean. Good breakfast.\
I specifically wanted a hotel with a pool and this hotel has a pool but it was closed due to renovations.
Couple
Faune from Missoula, MT
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
front desk staff was friendly. Nicest super 8 I have been to. great stop. was just what we needed. a good place for a good nights sleep and great price
Towels were pretty rough and thin
Group Traveler
Subas from Concord, CA
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Hillsboro, OR
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Accommodating and helpful staff. Decent simple average continental breakfast
Room smelled like smoking even with being nonsmoking. Floor appeared to need some steam cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was nicer than I expected for Super 8. Comfortable bed.
Though it was a non-smoking room, there was a slight odor of stale smoke. Not enough to bother us much.
Reviews of Super 8 Central Pt Medford
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Central Pt Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg