Super 8 Cedar Falls

Super 8 Cedar Falls

Super 8 Cedar Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7515 Nordic Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

# 5 of 9 hotels in Cedar Falls
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cedar Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cedar Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Hebron, OH
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, beautiful, courteous!!
0
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff was courteous. Cable TV was not working properly, so the manager offered to take money off of the room since the hotel was full. No problem getting a late check out the next day either. Like new room. Breakfast was decent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great price, clean area, friendly staff.
The Wifi was horrible. I only got a signal in the bathroom. I was able to get a signal from the hotel across the street, but didn't have their password or username to log in. Be sure to bring an ethernet cable if you need to use the internet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, IA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location. Affordable. Loved the breakfast choices. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Lake, MN
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very quick response for even minor requests. Very friendly staff!
Tub slow to drain, noisy AC
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Lake, IA
May 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The lady who checked us in; She was extremely friendly and helpful.
The bath towels were pretty thin.

The king size bed was very comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osceola, IA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff.Good breakfast
They hotel had made a mistake and had my reservation a month early and billed me as well.When I showed them my confirmation, they didn't charge me as it was their mistake.
Business Traveler
Stan from St. Charles, MO
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean and close to the Uni-dome--where we had our event.
We needed to be on the first floor--no elevators--and the only room available was a handicapped room--shower was difficult until we put two rolled up towels on the floor to catch the run-off water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paige from Des Moines, IA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
availability, price, it was exactly as advertised, friendly, helpful, got it for the pool even thought I ended up not having time to use it.We were only there long enough to nap before making a very late night drive back to our home town. It was perfect
Reviews of Super 8 Cedar Falls
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.