Super 8 Cedar Falls

Super 8 Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

Super 8 Cedar Falls

Super 8 Cedar Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7515 Nordic Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cedar Falls in Cedar Falls

# 5 of 9 hotels in Cedar Falls
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cedar Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cedar Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Great location, close to the freeway and to University of Northern Iowa. Great rates as well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Cameron, MO
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
size and comfort of the room
Guest above us stomping around at 2am in morning

Great location, breakfast, nice room. Was satisfied

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
So nice, easy, reasonable, clean!
Nothing

Close to Culver's a mile or so. Takes you on a simple route bypassing Cedar Falls traffic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, IA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
The pool deck needed cleaning..badly

Stay was comfortably. Breakfast typical short/fast items. Pool deck badly needed cleaning and sediment in the pool. Not as heated as thought it would be,

Business Traveler
Joshua from Warsaw, IL
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Osage, IA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice and clean and big and had the things that we needed.
The pool area floor was muddy, like the tile was not finished and the pool had hair in it. So that was kind of disappointing.

The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandin, ND
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Value of room for all of the amenities offered. I also liked the earlier breakfast time.

Can't beat this for clean, comfortable stay with all the extras. You can even bring your pet. Will stay here again if in the area.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Lennox, SD
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had an end room and it was very large and clean. It also had a nice desk area with chair to work at.
Group Traveler
Teri from Inver Grove Heights, MN
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was cleaner than the 4-star hotel we stayed in the night before! No frills, but clean and comfortable...
Nope. FYI though... no elevator so if stairs are difficult for you, you should request a first floor room.
Couple
Josh from Waterloo, IA
February 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was gross had condoms in trash and on the floor smelled like smoke and was a non smoking hotel I spoke with Jody in the morning with my issues and she told me hope I have a better day no sorry or anything never stay here again ever

If staff would have done better it would have been a much cleaner experience

Reviews of Super 8 Cedar Falls
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cedar Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg