Super 8 Cave City

Super 8 Cave City

Super 8 Cave City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
799 Mammoth Cave Street
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cave City in Cave City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothea from Fort Worth, TX
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and wonderful! Staff friendly and helpful. LOVED this hotel!
NO

It was very nice.

Carl from Mansfield, OH
June 26, 2015
9.0
Price and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilder, KY
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The ease of check in and check out.Location was good for what I needed.
The pool is tiny.When I asked for extra bathing supplies, I was looked at like I had 3 heads
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Chicago, IL
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was what I expected from this articular hotel.
It was a disability room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Westland, MI
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very clean hotel with very friendley staff.
Couple
Juan from Butler, IN
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was fantastic. The staff was very helpful. Everything was in good shape and worked fine. Breakfast was fine.
noisy mini fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean and staff was friendly people except one.
I reached the hotel in the middle of the night, the lady dint wanted to talk at all she gave me the keys and went to sleep. I booked a 2 bed but she gave a king and did even listen to my concern.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Scott Depot, WV
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Plenty of stuff for breakfast!!!! 9 miles from Mammoth Caves. Easy access. Friendly owner and staff.
Carpet in the room was very worn and dirty. If the carpet was replaced, it would be a great place for the value price!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Other guests were extremely loud constantly. semis were running all night and day parked by the room and sleep was not an option. Horrible!!!
Reviews of Super 8 Cave City
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.