Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City

Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City

Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
799 Mammoth Cave Street
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City in Cave City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
very untidy. Bathroom was not even flushed. Very bad customer service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Crossville, TN
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything, they were able to give a bottom floor room.
Yes I put the address into my GPS and it took me to a different location. I was actually just driving around and found it.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Antioch, IL
September 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Good continental breakfast, close to mammoth cave state park
stains on the bed sheets, coffee machine in the room was obviously not cleaned, had a mustly smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ting from Maryland Heights, MO
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice and clean, the room they gave us, the A/C didn't work cool enough, they gave us a double bed room, larger room. The breakfast was good, lots of choices and fresh, they refill very quick
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
September 9, 2015
7.0
Very close to mammoth cave. The room was spacious and looks clean.
My son got some rashes over his face and foot the next morning from using the blanket. Breakfast material was too cheap and unhealthy.

Good location. But doesn't like the hygiene and breakfast.

Couple
Warren from Atlanta, GA
September 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel was located not far from the interstate and within a reasonable distance to restaurants fast food gas and local attractions.
This hotel was beyond dirty, we found bugs on top of the box spring copious amounts of dust lining the walls the carpet felt dirty. It was so bad we requested an additional blanket to sleep on top of the covers, we were afraid to get under the sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
none
My friend and I were bitten by ticks or mites.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to Mammoth Cave
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free breakfast. Close to Mammoth Cave National Park. Friendly daytime staff.
The night staff was not friendly or helpful. I asked for a crib and an extra blanket, and she cantankerously told me that they didn't have either. I could see into the back room and saw that, in fact, they had both. room was filthy.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.