Super 8 Cave City

Super 8 Cave City

Super 8 Cave City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
799 Mammoth Cave Street
Cave City, KY 42127

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cave City in Cave City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Cave City
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cave City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cave City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Ashland, OH
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were super friendly and check in and out was quick and easy and breakfast had enough variety for everyone. Very convenient location for Mammoth Cave and easy access from interstate.
The bathroom exhaust fan when on made bathroom smell like body odor, but bathroom was clean. Pool is small, but we did not come for the swimming.

Good deal and location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
bugs and didn't vacuum well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Mooresville, IN
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great for what we were doing. There were plenty of places to eat and it was minutes from Mammoth cave. We got moved to a different room with no problem
The first room we were put in had wet carpet, it was really humid out so maybe the a/c was the cause. The hot breakfast pertained of toaster waffels, cereal, packets of oatmeal, microwavable sausage biscuits and egg patties.McDonald's would've been better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Holland, MI
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great. Breakfast was good.
Pool was cloudy, rooms need renovations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothea from Fort Worth, TX
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and wonderful! Staff friendly and helpful. LOVED this hotel!
NO

It was very nice.

Carl from Mansfield, OH
June 26, 2015
9.0
Price and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilder, KY
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The ease of check in and check out.Location was good for what I needed.
The pool is tiny.When I asked for extra bathing supplies, I was looked at like I had 3 heads
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Chicago, IL
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was what I expected from this articular hotel.
It was a disability room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Westland, MI
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very clean hotel with very friendley staff.
Reviews of Super 8 Cave City
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cave City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.