Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado

Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado

Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1020 Park Street
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado in Castle Rock

# 5 of 7 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 1, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Great Falls, MT
May 31, 2017
Couple
6.0
The price
The air conditioner was broke, the phone didn't work and the toilet needs help..
Couple
Sara from Anaheim, CA
May 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
When we checked in  was very friendly, polite and anxious to help. He carried in most of our luggage for us and was quick to come to the room and show us how to operate the A/C. As we were leaving, they ran up with our night light that we had left.
The breakfast was disappointing. Only regular white and wheat bread...no bagels, English muffins, pastries etc. Yogurts were all gone. For the size of the motel, the eating area was VERY small.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Veneta, OR
March 4, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Free breakfast was minimal. Ego waffles, apple or orange juice, banana or apple, coffee and sweet roll.
Weak shower water flow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott City, KS
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Easily accessible. Clean Room. Pet Friendly
The halls smelled horrible of smoke and mildew. The staff were impossible to find.
Couple
Rowena from El Paso, TX
October 27, 2016
Couple
2.0
N/A
It looks that this place has welfare family live There.
Group Traveler
Hannah from Hays, KS
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Washakie, WY
October 5, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is close to downtown and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Room smelled moldy & musty. We had to ask for toilet paper. The non-smoking floor smells like smoke. The bed was one of the most uncomfortable I have slept in b/c the springs kept making noise and the mattress was saggy. Sheets stained & blanket burned.
Group Traveler
Cecile from Levallois-Perret, France
September 26, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Belleville, WI
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.