Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado

Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado in Castle Rock

Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado

Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1020 Park Street
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado in Castle Rock

# 4 of 6 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Bow, NE
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Inexpensive, get what you pay for. No frills, basically a clean, but outdated room
Smell, over use of scent killing fragrences. Possibly to overcome marijuana odor as it is l
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
August 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was the cheap option is all we can say.
Oh my God smoky hallways. Surly evening check in staff.

It was the cheap option and I guess for a reason.

Couple
Valerie from Thornton, CO
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
IT WAS EASY TO FIND, THE LADY BEHIND COUNTER WAS GREAT WHEN I CHECKED IN, THE ROOM HAD A LOT OF SPACE, DID'NT FEEL CRAMPED.....
THE LADY BEHIND DESK IN AM HOURS WAS RUDE, THEY WERE STOCKING THE FOOD FOR BREAKFAST, I WAS GETTING MY STUFF AND THEY ACTED AS IF I WAS NOT THERE, THEY WALKED IN FRONT OF ME, OPEN THE CABINETS AND BLOCKED ME IN I JUST THOUGHT THAT WAS RUDE, ITS VERY RUDE.

I HAVE NOTHING ELSE....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
July 28, 2014
4.0
Low price
Smelled funny and hotel was old and furniture was worn.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was an outstanding bargain. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly.
Smoking rooms in hotel caused a lot of the hallways and stairwells to smell like smoke.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Corpus Christi, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pet policy. They were quite open on the pets.
The continental breakfast was a little lacking. I felt that even for the lower starred hotel that they could have done much better. I worked at a Baymont Inn rated at 2 stars and the breakfast there was MUCH better than the one provided.

I was actually a bit apprehensive about the hotel because of the number of stars, but it was decent.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Denver, CO
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from East Peoria, IL
July 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Cost-location-easy access-parking
It was a basement room-smelled like a earlier SMOKING room freshened with some spray

I suggested placing an Air Wick product in the room. They did accommodate on this request.

Reviews of Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Castle Rock Colorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg