Econo Lodge Cartersville

Econo Lodge Cartersville in Cartersville

Econo Lodge Cartersville

Econo Lodge Cartersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
41 State Route 20 Spur Southeast
Cartersville, GA 30121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Cartersville in Cartersville

# 3 of 14 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glenn from Shelbyville, TN
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
B
Beds were very comfortable

Staff not really friendly, a smile would have made a world of difference. Not rude but too perfunctory. Had an old hotel smell

Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, VA
September 4, 2014
8.0
Inexpensive and convenient to Lakepoint
No

No frills, free breakfast, free internet. Staff was friendly.

Clay from Grovetown, GA
August 18, 2014
4.0
clean
Charged me extra 7 dollars because they said I had booked a single queen smoking room. I did not think I did that.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
August 11, 2014
5.0
Price
No one refilled the waffle maker with mix and it was only 830

It was pretty OK for the price

Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 7, 2014
5.0
I was charged 11 dollars for a 1 hour later check out. Pool closed at 9, way to early.
Group Traveler
Melanie from Dacula, GA
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
It was a smokers room but come on, maybe clean those carpets once in awhile to remove the heavy residue. I thought I walking in a bog it was so bad. The cable T.V. was so bad some channels barely came in at all. Just rough.

I might actually return but I would definitely not get a smokers room.One of the lamps didn't work properly either. Kept flickering.

Couple
Kimberly from North Charleston, SC
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and price.
No elevator.

Overall great experience. Will definitely book again if I'm in the area.

Couple
Doug from Apsley, Canada
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is in a good location and the price is good
The room smelt "funny"...Like someone had been smoking in there and the hotel tried to cover it up with some kind of chemical.

OK for one night. Breakfast was good.

Couple
Penny from Bangor, MI
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay was very comfortable. Half way to Florida. Will definitely stay here next trip! : )

Remodeled. Very comfy bed. Very nice bathroom.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg