Econo Lodge Cartersville

Econo Lodge Cartersville

Econo Lodge Cartersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
41 State Route 20 Spur Southeast
Cartersville, GA 30121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Cartersville in Cartersville

# 3 of 14 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Cookeville, TN
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room size and cleanliness. Also hotel location
Hallways smelled of smoke
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Riverview, FL
April 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean room.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Steven from Apache Junction, AZ
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Newly remodeled. Very clean. Excellent Television Channel selection.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to restaurants and the interstate. Free internet worked well but I had to ask for the password as it wasn't listed anywhere in the room. Staff was friendly and polite, and the continental breakfast was well-stocked.
The hallways smelled strongly of smoke. The walls are very thin. I could hear every sound in the hallway. The bedskirt was dirty and had hair on it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TN
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was clean and updated....easy location. ..wifi
There was no elevator and we were on the 3rd floor.
Couple
Glenn from Shelbyville, TN
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
B
Beds were very comfortable

Staff not really friendly, a smile would have made a world of difference. Not rude but too perfunctory. Had an old hotel smell

Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, VA
September 4, 2014
8.0
Inexpensive and convenient to Lakepoint
No

No frills, free breakfast, free internet. Staff was friendly.

Clay from Grovetown, GA
August 18, 2014
4.0
clean
Charged me extra 7 dollars because they said I had booked a single queen smoking room. I did not think I did that.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
August 11, 2014
5.0
Price
No one refilled the waffle maker with mix and it was only 830

It was pretty OK for the price

Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 7, 2014
5.0
I was charged 11 dollars for a 1 hour later check out. Pool closed at 9, way to early.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.