Hotels in Cartersville

Super 8 Cartersville

Super 8 Cartersville

Super 8 Cartersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
41 Sr 20 Spur Southeast
Cartersville, GA 30121

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Cartersville in Cartersville

# 4 of 16 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Doug from Apsley, Canada
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is in a good location and the price is good
The room smelt "funny"...Like someone had been smoking in there and the hotel tried to cover it up with some kind of chemical.

OK for one night. Breakfast was good.

Couple
Penny from Bangor, MI
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay was very comfortable. Half way to Florida. Will definitely stay here next trip! : )

Remodeled. Very comfy bed. Very nice bathroom.

Solo Traveler
Ashlee from Flowery Branch, GA
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Mishawaka, IN
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The People working there were great. Very nice made the difference from a so so Place to a pretty good place.
Floor in Bathroom was in Very bad shape, I informed the staff and they said they would have it repaired.

Nice place for the money. This is just a place to stay a night or two when your traveling from the north to south or vice versa. or if your working close by and need a place for a week or two.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ramanjaneyulu from Oakland Park, FL
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very near to I75 and have some dinning place near by also.
In my room there was some kind of smell which I don't like

Apart from some sort of smell in the room, hotel is good enough to stay.

Group Traveler
Don from Supply, NC
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Hidden charge for 4 people in room

Good breakfast....Quiet....Comfortable

Couple
George from West Palm Beach, FL
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our room was clean and quiet. The a/c had a 2 speed motor which was very quiet when not cooling. They had great waffles for breakfast.

I mistakenly entered the wrong arrival date, Priceline would not change it, by calling the motel direct the change was made with no problem or change of rate. The staff and owners were very friendly.

Group Traveler
Christie from Murray, KY
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean mattress. You could smell the fresh cleaned floors when you walked into the lobby.
Not enough pillows

Staff at night check in was very to the point. Got us checked right in. Could use updates, but overall very nice hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
September 2, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff attitude toward guests and their needs. Very convenient to Interstate and restaurants.
Air conditioner was quite noisy and limited in its settings according to a note hand-written on the control with a magic marker. The lower level where my room was located had a slightly off-puting odor of mold/mildew.

Overall, the accomodations were about as I had expected for this price level. The staff was very friendly and willing to assist with whatever was needed. If I stay here again, I will request a room on an upper level floor.

Reviews of Super 8 Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg