Super 8 Canton

Super 8 Canton in Canton

Super 8 Canton

Super 8 Canton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
17350 Interstate 20
Canton, TX 75103

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Canton in Canton

# 3 of 7 hotels in Canton
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, AR
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was better than I expected for a Super 8
There was very little choice for breakfast

I'd stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Mobile, AL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was the freshest smelling I have ever walked into.. From the lobby to the room.. Fresh and clean. I walked by open curtains first thing in the morning and ALL the bedding was removed for washing, not just the sheets.

I give this hotel, and the staff, 10 stars.. Very polite, professional and attentive, Great free breakfast as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, LA
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Greenville, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
The mattress was comfortable
Musty smell, desperately needs updating. We had a handicapped room, however, the bathtub was so deep that without help you would probably would fall.

Room payment was nonrefundable or I wouldn't have stayed

Solo Traveler
Marris from Luling, TX
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
June 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
light bulbs not working...had to replace ourselves...way too expensive for the room..huge gap between door
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was close to the event we were attending and the AC worked really well. The in room fridge was nice.
The room looked nice but the bathroom looked shabby with broken tiles, woblely toilet seat, stained tub, poorly patched walls, broken tiles and grungy corners. The bed was overly soft and sagged in the middle.

Other guests were loud in the parking lot waking my spouse and keeping him from being able to get back to sleep. I wont use this hotel again.

Couple
Larry from Brazoria, TX
March 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was close
Room in bad shape water spots on walls and ceiling remote didn't work no towels all staff said was sorry
Group Traveler
Brittney from Guthrie, OK
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
The ONLY reason we stayed here is because it's close to trade days. ONLY hotel room left in town for the weekend.
The gal at the front desk, needed an attitude adjustment. Acted completly put out that we even walked in the door.

NEEDS A FACELIFT, IN A BAAAAD WAY!!! Sheets and pillows looked as if they hadn't been changed. Smoke detector was literally hanging from the ceiling. Toilet was missing bolts, would throw you if you weren't careful. If you don't mind all that and are going to trade days it's perfect. But I can say, I won't be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Phoenix, AZ
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They let me have my pets with me.
It was dirty and not well taken care of.
Reviews of Super 8 Canton
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg