Super 8 Canton

Super 8 Canton

Super 8 Canton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
17350 Interstate 20
Canton, TX 75103

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Canton in Canton

# 5 of 8 hotels in Canton
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lott, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was readonably clean, and air conditioning worked well.
The bed was horrible, it sunk in the middle. The motel is older, and somewhat shabby. I would expect more for the cost.

Older motel with shabby furniture, and interior. It was fairly clean, but the bed sagged in the middle. Parking was also somewhat of a problem. Overpriced for what you get.

Leslie from Canton, TX
May 11, 2015
4.0
Early check in was not a problem
Unable to take a bath, drain plug was broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KS
May 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
location, location, location ... Denny's next door and minutes from the Trade grounds.
The staff was not very friendly. I didn't see a smile and when we showed up before closing time for breakfast, there was nothing but waffles, apples and dry cereal (no milk) for breakfast.
Couple
Thomas from Monett, MO
April 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Dirty, old and over priced for what it was
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
nothing
not worth the price

in bad need of update. stains on bed spreads and and bad stain on box springs.

Couple
Shirley from Alvin, TX
November 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient and was only facility available in Canton for these dates.
Usually stay in nicer properties

Property was really better than I anticipated

Couple
Amber from Wesson, MS
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was good. The breakfast was lacking. The room it self was decent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caron from Bearden, AR
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Desk staff was great! Breakfast was enjoyable. Close to Trade Days. Air conditioning worked well. Plenty of hot water.
Dead roach in bath tub. Paint pealing around tub - but everything was clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, AR
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was better than I expected for a Super 8
There was very little choice for breakfast

I'd stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Mobile, AL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was the freshest smelling I have ever walked into.. From the lobby to the room.. Fresh and clean. I walked by open curtains first thing in the morning and ALL the bedding was removed for washing, not just the sheets.

I give this hotel, and the staff, 10 stars.. Very polite, professional and attentive, Great free breakfast as well.

Reviews of Super 8 Canton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.