Super 8 Canon City

Super 8 Canon City in Canon City

Super 8 Canon City

Super 8 Canon City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
209 North 19Th Street
Canon City, CO 81212

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Canon City in Canon City

# 7 of 7 hotels in Canon City
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Canon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Canon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room...comfortable bed...super helpful and friendly staff!
Nada!

Located just minutes from the Royal Gorge, a perfect launching point for me to get to a race that took place the next morning in that amazing park.

Solo Traveler
David from Des Moines, IA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Motel was clean and staff were friendly
Its harder to get to than most places. More of a function of Canon City streets than the motels design.

Nice flat screen TV, clean room, nice easy chair. Very comfortable and pleanty of room

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Grand Junction, CO
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and quiet and very nice for the price.
The breakfast was definitely a continental breakfast, just juices, rolls, yogurt, milk and cereal. Some fresh fruit would have been nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Evens, CO
May 19, 2014
8.0
Cleanliness, service, functionality of items in rooms.

Overall value was very good.

Couple
Rhonda from Lakeland, TN
August 26, 2010
Couple
8.0
Small easy access.
Continental breakfast was way lacking.

Hotel was OK. Rooms are nice. Hotel is quiet at night. They do not have King room available in smoking but have it listed that way on priceline site. I could not get a refund and it was VERY inconvienent to walk downstairs and outside every time I wanted to smoke. I was NOT a happy traveler.

Don from Grove, OK
August 4, 2010
7.0
Fitted our need for an overnight stay
Poor continental breakfast.
Couple
Andrea from Council Bluffs, IA
July 28, 2010
Couple
4.0
Free wifi, rooms were clean
Old - carpet, bedding, towels worn - old tv

The room was very basic. Carpet and bedding were nothing fancy. They looked kind of old. The room was very clean. Free wifi was great. Free breakfast was very basic (english muffins, cereal, or muffins - no peanut butter even). We had a very active trip with whitewater rafting, visiting the gorge bridge, and the winery, so the room was clean and comfortable for visitors like us who did not stay in the room a lot. There were really no amenities other than the free wifi and HBO. It was definitely a 1 star hotel. Like I said, it was fine for sleeping and showering but I would not stay here if I planned to spend a lot of time in the room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Delta, CO
July 22, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great!
Could hear people in next room having a big party.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brit from Longmont, CO
July 22, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
beds comfy
dirty

I did not like this hotel, it was dirty and not safe they did not lock any of the doors all night they just left them open i would not stay here again

Reviews of Super 8 Canon City
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg