Super 8 Canon City

Super 8 Canon City

Super 8 Canon City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
209 North 19Th Street
Canon City, CO 81212

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Canon City in Canon City

# 7 of 7 hotels in Canon City
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Canon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Canon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
No Seong from Palo Alto, CA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
room is pretty clean.
room is little bit tiny.
Rick from Littleton, CO
March 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel has been renovated with updated fixtures and amenities. Very clean. Impressed with decor.
No swimming pool or fitness center.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Horseshoe Bay, TX
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stay in Canon City every year during Christmas time. We used to stay at the Hampton but it became run down and not the quality of a Hilton property, so we changed to Super 8 this year. It was perfect. The price & qualitly beat the other chain hotels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room...comfortable bed...super helpful and friendly staff!
Nada!

Located just minutes from the Royal Gorge, a perfect launching point for me to get to a race that took place the next morning in that amazing park.

Solo Traveler
David from Des Moines, IA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Motel was clean and staff were friendly
Its harder to get to than most places. More of a function of Canon City streets than the motels design.

Nice flat screen TV, clean room, nice easy chair. Very comfortable and pleanty of room

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Grand Junction, CO
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and quiet and very nice for the price.
The breakfast was definitely a continental breakfast, just juices, rolls, yogurt, milk and cereal. Some fresh fruit would have been nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Evens, CO
May 19, 2014
8.0
Cleanliness, service, functionality of items in rooms.

Overall value was very good.

Couple
Rhonda from Lakeland, TN
August 26, 2010
Couple
8.0
Small easy access.
Continental breakfast was way lacking.

Hotel was OK. Rooms are nice. Hotel is quiet at night. They do not have King room available in smoking but have it listed that way on priceline site. I could not get a refund and it was VERY inconvienent to walk downstairs and outside every time I wanted to smoke. I was NOT a happy traveler.

Don from Grove, OK
August 4, 2010
7.0
Fitted our need for an overnight stay
Poor continental breakfast.
Reviews of Super 8 Canon City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.