Super 8 Canoga Park

Super 8 Canoga Park

Super 8 Canoga Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
7631 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Canoga Park, CA 91304

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Canoga Park in Canoga Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Canoga Park
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Canoga Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canoga Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Canoga Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Big room. Price.
Room needs updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Lathrop, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We checked in late and when we got to our room the people upstairs we VERY LOUD. There kids were jumping off the beds. We complained and it still persisted. We asked to be moved to a different room but there were none available. Lasted till 1 or 2am.
The location. The beds aren't very comfortable and only one pillow per guest
Couple
Joyce from Norwalk, CA
June 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Calimesa, CA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Bed was comfortable
The room was gross. Furniture was very disgusting and horrible. The bathroom was tiny and gross
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
June 1, 2015
1.0
Available
Bad customer service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The fact that each room didn't have its own iron and ironing board although it was advertised as available. The breakfast was also minimal for the price at which the room was rented. This is in comparison to rooms for the same price in the vicinity.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, HI
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, clean rooms, large bed, friendly staff and a light breakfast.

For some reason friends warned me about the hotel and the neighborhood. Nothing could have been further from the truth. The room was clean and pleasant with a nice size bed. The staff was friendly and helpful. As for the area, there was a Baskin Robbins across the street, a Walgreens on the corner and schools just blocks away. I had a very pleasant stay and would definitely come back. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Free breakfast.
The bed was super hard. No cushion at all and it was so uncomfortable to sleep on.

The asian man that worked at the front desk was rude. Didn't bother to tell me about the breakfast. Looked at me weird when I walked in and appeared to be upset.

Business Traveler
Reyad from Elk Grove, CA
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The service. The guests were drug users and prostitutes

We couldn't sleep. I would never rent again. I can't believe priceline has this hotel on your website.

Reviews of Super 8 Canoga Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canoga Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.