Super 8 Canoga Park

Super 8 Canoga Park in Canoga Park

Super 8 Canoga Park

Super 8 Canoga Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
7631 Topanga Canyon Blvd
Canoga Park, CA 91304

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Canoga Park in Canoga Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Canoga Park
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Canoga Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canoga Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Canoga Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Reyad from Elk Grove, CA
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The service. The guests were drug users and prostitutes

We couldn't sleep. I would never rent again. I can't believe priceline has this hotel on your website.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Canyon, CA
August 26, 2013
4.0
I did not like anything in particular.
The operators have no issues with renting several rooms to, what appeared to be, prostitutes. Men were in and out of the rooms in 20 minute increments. I came out one morning to find two guys fighting in the hallway outside my room.

The pool was regularly locked during use hours. The continental breakfast was one of the worst that I've seen. The staff would hang blankets and sheets on the pool fence to dry. The motel is just plain dirty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
August 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
I was extremely suprised by the size of the room. Very spacious for the price
No it was pretty average

Clean rooms and a pretty large space for the price. I was pretty satisfied with the room. i think the only "whatever" part of the hotel was the staff. I wish they smiled more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Clovis, CA
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I didn't like it at all...
I booked two rooms, in one the rooms there was a ant problem. The other room had a problem with the lock, and when asked can it be fix I was told yes but it never happen..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramachandra from Tampa, FL
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing to like in this motel. Priceline shows amnesties like microwave and refrigerator. but, nothing in motel

very poor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
February 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet area : )
The price was just too high.

Great place to stay. The price is a little high.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Winnetka, CA
November 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the instant hot water and the breakfast.
The free Wi Fi was hokey.

Comfortable large room, breakfast, I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Le from San Jose, CA
August 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not at all.
Old and
over charged.

Never come back this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Fresno, CA
April 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and comfortable.

Raymond at the front desk was very personable. Room was clean and comfortable. There was a refrigerator but no microwave. Better than the Ramada a few blocks away. Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was the only bad part: mini bagels, corn flakes, buns and coffee. No toaster.

Reviews of Super 8 Canoga Park
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Canoga Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Canoga Park
dg