Super 8 Campbellsville Ky

Super 8 Campbellsville Ky

Super 8 Campbellsville Ky Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
100 Albion Way
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Campbellsville Ky in Campbellsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Campbellsville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Campbellsville Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Bowling Green, KY
May 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly
Everything. Torn sheets, bedspread dirty, room stunk, moldy smell. Very unclean!!!
Couple
Theresa from Lansing, MI
April 26, 2017
Couple
3.0
Coffee grounds in the coffee pot; Window cracked Yes, a tornado went thru the area the week before, so I ignored the roof missing shingles. We had a late start the first day; the room never got cleaned or freshened up Halls reeked marijuana -non smok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location.
Bathroom was not clean. Mold in ice bucket.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Round Rock, TX
August 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I'm pretty sure that this is the only hotel where I shook the hand of the desk clerk when I left. Sam. He was attentive, helped me with issues (like where the time zone changed), and he was always there. Addressed me by my first name whenever I saw him.
No, not really. The bed was comfortable, everything worked... I was pleasantly surprised how good it was.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, TN
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, KY
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was affordable compared to the neighboring hotels. The staff was friendly at check in.
The sheets on the bed had not been changed. There were crumbs and hair in the bed. I asked for fresh sheets and they brought one flat sheet to my room. No one offered to change the sheets and they did not provide me with a full set to do it myself.
Beth from North Manchester, IN
April 3, 2016
10.0
Excellent comfortable clean place to stay
Staff came by knocking on door 15 min before checkout time asking if i was ready to check out. Very annoying.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Algonquin, IL
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and nice amenities overall a decent hotel
No
Reviews of Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.