Super 8 Campbellsville Ky

Super 8 Campbellsville Ky in Campbellsville

Super 8 Campbellsville Ky

Super 8 Campbellsville Ky Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
100 Albion Way
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Campbellsville Ky in Campbellsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Campbellsville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Campbellsville Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Grand Bay, AL
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The tv was the best thing.
The breakfast was very slim pickings.The pool said it would be open from like 9am to 11 pm and it was open at 12-1pm and closed by 6pm.We would swim for 2 hours then be kicked out for cleaning.what were they trying to say?

I would never go back and don't recommend it to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Spring Hill, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
where it was in campbellsville,ky
chargeing for extra person and in need of rentavations to motel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!! Hotel is very dated and dirty. Hotel staff was very hard to understand. My room was on the second floor, which made it difficult to transport luggage with no elevator.
Room was very small and dirty. Blanket on bed had many stains, which wasn't too appealing. Entire hotel had no water for several hours. I've stayed at a lot of hotels, and this by far has been my worst experience.

Do yourself a favor, pay the higher room cost and stay at the Holiday Inn Express just down the road. I stayed there the second night of my stay in Campbellsville, and it was great!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location is close to the university,shopping and restaurants . Lots of room to park your vehicle . Clean room and lobby.
Free breakfast was real limited on items . They charged us ten dollars more when we arrived to have a room with two beds. Only had shampoo no conditioner or lotion in bathroom.

Ok hotel if your just using it as a place to sleep. Probably only 6 rooms where rented out on a Friday night so they didn't have the pool open. Then to charge more at checkin to have a room with to beds I don't feel was right. Could use a update. Staff at front desk hard to understand but seemed polite.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbellsville, KY
November 19, 2013
Couple
4.0
nothing
The pool and hot tub was closed.

The reason for booking this hotel was for the pool. The pool and hot tub was closed for the winter even though it was advertised.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Marion, KY
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The pool was the best thing at least the kids liked it, that was all they liked tho.
The service was aweful, the room was smallnwhen theyhad bigger rooms for the same price, just wasnt that enjoyable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, KY
April 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

The hotel is priced much lower than other area hotels, but it is extremely old and outdated even for the price. The staff tried to be friendly but it was extremely hard to understand and communicate with them. We wanted to give the hotel a try for economic reasons. It did provide the bare necessities like a hot shower, a good choice of cable TV channels and a firm bed for those who are looking to save money, but the negatives for our family meant we would rather spend more for a better experience. ...read more

Couple
Richard from Panacea, FL
February 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room a tiny bit smaller than what we expected, but very clean and well equipped with extras.Staff very friendly and we will stay there again if we have the opportunity.
no

room with two beds a little crowded. However, very clean, lots of TV channels and bath extras you usually find in more expensive hotels.We will rebook there when we have the opportunity

Couple
Carlos from Jesup, IA
November 29, 2012
Couple
5.0
TV and internet worked well
mold in bathroom where tub and shower wall meet.

a little high price for condition of hotel

Senior Travelers
Dewey from Louisville, KY
November 13, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Was nice and clean and the people were friendly.
The showers in adjoining rooms are noisy. Slim pickings on the free breakfast menu.

Good for the money. nice and clean, and friendly.

Reviews of Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg