Super 8 Campbellsville Ky

Super 8 Campbellsville Ky

Super 8 Campbellsville Ky Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
100 Albion Way
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Campbellsville Ky in Campbellsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Campbellsville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Campbellsville Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Bed bugs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minooka, IL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like that it was near a little down town area.
They tried to be clean but using air freshener to cover up fine and some other gross odors does not help. The beds were not clean underneath. My poor baby had to stay in his play pen when we were there because the carpet felt sticky and gross.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
June 30, 2015
4.0
Price
The pool and hot tub had a dirty ring around the top. The halls looked dirty. When I walked barefoot in the room my feet got dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nona from Dayton, KY
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Bed was soft and pillows
Yes hole in sheets. Not enough covers.no rub stopper.was open soap under sink. Pool looked green and not safe.floors felt damp.. I work at a hotel I clean rooms and do laundry.. You get what ya paid for I guess

Should of told manager but didn't. Probably would of tried to give me a free room.. I would of stayed somewhere else.

Group Traveler
Tammie from Big Rock, TN
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff very helpful.
Pool cleanliness questionable.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Germantown, TN
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reed, KY
October 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location and the price
The cleanliness

It could be cleaner

Couple
John from Campbellsville, KY
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
The air was turned off in the lobby and a fan running. The heat index was over 100 degrees, It took over an hour to cool the room down to a comfortable temperature. The furniture was worn and one chair had a hole in it.

I booked a smoking room and paid extra for it but given a non-smoking room. Very disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, KY
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff.
Sticky bathroom floor. One rather small bed. Had to walk upstairs.
Group Traveler
John from Mt Washington, KY
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing you could hardly understand the people that ran the motel
I didn't like the cock roaches and wouldn't give me a refund for the one night
Reviews of Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Campbellsville Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.