Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South

Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South in Burleson

Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South

Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
151 East Alsbury Boulevard
Burleson, TX 76028

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South in Burleson

# 5 of 10 hotels in Burleson
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bonnie from Galveston, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
My husband liked the complimentary breakfast. I misplaced my room key and they immediately replaced it with no charge.
No problems.

We would stay here again and recommend it to family and friends. It clean and quiet and the location met our needs.

Couple
Gerald from College Station, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
September 17, 2013
5.0
Liked the location of Burleson, TX.
Pool was dirty, manager was rude, and the hotel did not supply anything extra. Could not obtain conditioner, comb, toothbrush or toothpaste. Some of our party needed a few of these things. Smoking rooms next to non smoking rooms, smelled smoke constantly.

I will not stay there, or any other Super 8, if at all possible.

Group Traveler
Billy from Burleson, TX
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Terrible front desk clerk. Rude, slow and not helpful. Did not have priceline info, took 30 min to get things figured out.
FRONT DESK CLERK

Fair, quite, a place to sleep, tv terrible picture and ava stations.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
November 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Reasonably convenient to I-35W. I was on the side away from the freeway and it was quiet except for a morning train.
I agree with the other reviewers that the breakfast is best skipped, just grab coffee and a roll and get a good meal a couple of hours down the road.

Got in after dark and left before light, so I can't describe the area, but it looked OK from what I saw. Did not go anywhere except the lobby and the room at this exit, sorry.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antoni, TX
October 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was great. Easy access to hotel, near tons of restaurants and places to shop
Solo Traveler
Don from Rattan, OK
April 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff
BED BUGS!

Don't stay there unless your poor like me.

Senior Travelers
Vernell from Shiner, TX
April 24, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
The people were friendly and tried to help me cancel my reservation
The Holtel and their personal are fabalous, it it just that Price line was not??????

The Motal is just what we needed.

Couple
Harriet from Montrose, CO
March 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
convenient
Nothing

Convenient, clean, very friendly and enjoyed the breakfast. We especially enjoyed the location of our room.

Reviews of Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg