Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South

Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South

Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
151 East Alsbury Boulevard
Burleson, TX 76028

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South in Burleson

# 6 of 10 hotels in Burleson
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Andrea from Kalispell, MT
June 10, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Glen from Elk Creek, MO
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Lake Ranch, TX
March 30, 2016
9.0
location was accessible to local restaurants
just have an elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marion from Fort Worth, TX
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
When you enter the hotel it smells of smoke. The hallways also. NO HOT water to take a shower for myself or son in the morning! And we didn't take one the night before. Talked to another guest and they had the same problem...NO HOT WATER!!!! SMOKE SM o

I DONT RECOMMED THIS HOTEL. NO HOT WATER AND SMELL OF SMOKE EVERYWHERE. NO SMOKEING HOTEL. HA, HA, HA!! PEOPLE COME IN WITH THEIR CLOTHES JUST FULL OF SMOKE. EVRY STAYED IN A HOTEL WITH SUCH A BAD ODOR. MADE ME SICK!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms are very clean, and staff are courteous.
The hallways smell like smoke. The breakfast was mostly stale.
Couple
Bonnie from Galveston, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
My husband liked the complimentary breakfast. I misplaced my room key and they immediately replaced it with no charge.
No problems.

We would stay here again and recommend it to family and friends. It clean and quiet and the location met our needs.

Couple
Gerald from College Station, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
September 17, 2013
5.0
Liked the location of Burleson, TX.
Pool was dirty, manager was rude, and the hotel did not supply anything extra. Could not obtain conditioner, comb, toothbrush or toothpaste. Some of our party needed a few of these things. Smoking rooms next to non smoking rooms, smelled smoke constantly.

I will not stay there, or any other Super 8, if at all possible.

Group Traveler
Billy from Burleson, TX
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Terrible front desk clerk. Rude, slow and not helpful. Did not have priceline info, took 30 min to get things figured out.
FRONT DESK CLERK

Fair, quite, a place to sleep, tv terrible picture and ava stations.

Reviews of Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Burleson Fort Worth South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.