Super 8 Buena Vista

Super 8 Buena Vista

Super 8 Buena Vista Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
530 North Us Highway 24
Buena Vista, CO 81211

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Buena Vista in Buena Vista

# 1 of 6 hotels in Buena Vista
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carma from Grand Junction, CO
November 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
the employees were really friendly. The bed itself was pretty comfortable.
the top comforters were pretty dirty and stained. They didn't look as though they had been washed in quite some time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nunn, CO
November 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
The openness. And the fact that the proprietor doesn't tolerate noise makers!!
The hotel could use a bit of updating but it was clean and tidy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
October 24, 2016
8.0
Spacious, clean room. Spacious lobby and friendly desk clerk/manager.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Aurora, CO
October 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
This was by far my worst hotel experience I have ever had. AVOID like the plague!
This was by far my worst hotel I have ever had. The first non-smoking room was smoky and set off my asthma for hours leaving me struggling to breathe. I got a new room,which was loud and filthy with hair, cobwebs,and what looks like dead bedbugs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayur from Fairbanks, AK
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
 the manager is great. Friendly staff and good rooms. Did not get chance to eat breakfast.
Couple
Terrill from Syracuse, UT
October 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and friendly staff.
No
Business Traveler
Josh from Loma, CO
October 7, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Interior and exterior access, location were both excellent
Noisiest room I've stayed in. Entirely too thin construction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, easy to find. Perfect for my needs. Room had a mini fridge and microwave. Helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Luke from Aspen, CO
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Super 8 Buena Vista was exactly as described and what I expected. Clean and comfortable and a nice place to rest after a day in the mountains.  the Assistant GM, turned my stay from ordinary to excellent! He was so helpful and always friendly
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 3, 2016
8.0
The Assistant Manager, was exceptionally kind and helpful!. The Housekeeping Staff was also kind and friendly in fulfilling a request. Overall, our stay was good.
A stale odor was in the bathroom.
Reviews of Super 8 Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.