Super 8 Budd Lake

Super 8 Budd Lake in Budd Lake

Super 8 Budd Lake

Super 8 Budd Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
102 Us Highway 46
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Budd Lake in Budd Lake

# 2 of 3 hotels in Budd Lake
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Budd Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Budd Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Port Jervis, NY
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darryl from Baltimore, MD
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were amazing, going out of their way to assist me during a trying time. They immediately changed my room when informed that the previous guest had smoked in the room, as the stench of cigarettes was still there.
No, it exceeded my expectations on every level, and the price for the room was the lowest in the area.

I can't say enough about the staff...they even found a taxi for me who drove 20 miles to pick me up at this somewhat remote location. My cell phone was inoperable, so they let me use the house phone to call relatives and my cell carrier. Superior customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Blackstone, VA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome. Very helpful with anything we needed and always polite when we had a question.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Valley Streram, NY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large, spacious room.
One of the towels had something sticky on it. One of the walls had what appeared to be a boodstain and another had a small hole from the door handle.

We got a good nights sleep and the staff was courteous and friendly.

Business Traveler
Ralph from Ayer, MA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and the room.
The breakfast was very poor. They can improve a lot.

The overall is good. Good location and always is clean and the staff is very courtesy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vaclav from Byron, MN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Bethlehem, PA
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and spacious room.
Shower showed some signs of aging, but nothing I could complain about.

For the price and 2 star expectation, I was happily surprised.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Easton, PA
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Ortley Beach, NJ
January 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was spacious
The party in the next room either came in at 4 in the morning and their conversation sounded like they were sitting in my room didn't get a good nights sleep was not a happy camper
Reviews of Super 8 Budd Lake
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg