Super 8 Budd Lake

Super 8 Budd Lake

Super 8 Budd Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
102 Us Highway 46
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Budd Lake in Budd Lake

# 2 of 3 hotels in Budd Lake
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Budd Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Budd Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Budd Lake, NJ
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were very nice throughout the stay. The hotel rooms were also more elaborate than we expected for a Super 8. we would definitely stay here again.
The hotel phone did not work. We reported it early in our stay but it wasn't resolved. With cell phones it wasn't a big concern but we generally want a second way of contact when we travel.

We were spoiled with other hotels' hot breakfast (we were traveling for about 3 weeks). The cold breakfasts were traditional continental fare, but even that was a bit sparse. An upgrade to a hot breakfast (or a breakfast that included some form of protein) would be great!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location. Good price. Convenient to highways. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Bathroom was closed tight when I checked in - it smelled of cigarette smoke.The bathroom sink faucet ran continuously and the toilet valve ran periodically.With the door closed tightly the noise was not too disturbing.They need a good plumber.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Salsabil from Dhaka, Bangladesh
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room and bathroom is spacious, clean
Needs air freshener for both room and bathroom

Hotel was good

Couple
David from Glocester, RI
June 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Fairly clean, very worn.
Had stayed here before, no better no worse. Basic
Couple
Kate from New Smyrna Beach, FL
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was good morning breakfast was well organized and area kept stocked and cleanRooms were clean and service was good
Getting into Hotel from east bound side of rt 46 was diffucultWe needed leave early due to a death in family back in florida no refund available left Wen vs sat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annmarie from Methuen, MA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The elevator and hallways had a weird smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, RI
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, great location, big room, big bathroom - very nice
It was hard to regulate the room temp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert T from Southampton, NJ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful in finding local establishments that we needed because of death of family member. My girlfriend accidentally forgot her outfit, and we needed one in a hurry.
No pool, would be first rate hotel with pool; building and staff already AAA+++.
Senior Travelers
Frederick from Huntington Beach, CA
March 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
The place was a dirty hog pen. I asked to check the room before regeristing. I found a dirty hole. I declined to check in and went elsewhere
Reviews of Super 8 Budd Lake
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.