Super 8 Brookville

Super 8 Brookville in Brookville

Super 8 Brookville

Super 8 Brookville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
251 Allegheny Blvd.
Brookville, PA 15825

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brookville in Brookville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brookville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brookville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brookville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brookville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Curtis from Waterbury, CT
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Room was kind of small

It was fine for what we needed it for and the breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast and proximity to freeway.
Rooms are kind of smelly though it mentioned non-smoking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Springfiled, MA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and polite. The room was nicer than expected for the rating.
Group Traveler
Angela from Crystal Lake, IL
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn from Ishpeming, MI
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy to get to from the highway
Sheets were paper thin, no pool, room was in "basement" and damp feeling

Before leaving room we checked along edges of both beds to make sure no socks, etc were left behind. I found what I thought was a dead mouse that turned out to be a cat toy, and a bag with bubble gum wrappers and other trash in it under the edges. When we checked by the head of the bed, there was a good 1/4" thick layer of dust/dirt along the wall. The sheet on one bed had a small hole in it, and sheets were very thin. Freezer compartment in small fridge needed to be defrosted. Room was tiny, with 2 adults and one child we were tripping over each other at night. There is no pool, which greatly disappointed my grandson. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Rochester, MN
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
People stood right outside to smoke. Could they move the smoking station somewhere other than right out the front entrance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
December 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good location. Was right on Interstate 80. Decent breakfast and rooms. You get what you pay for. Have a few gas stations, diners and fast food joints right across the street. Overall, a good cheap hotel for someone looking for a overnight place to sleep
Thomas from Cheswick, PA
October 3, 2013
my wife fell and sprained her ankle two days before our trip. we could not get our money back. my wife is still in pain today.we get very little social security and cant really afford to losexxx Dollars.I will never use Priceline or super 8 motels .

seniors should be aware of this terrible no refund claus .I would rather they use hotels .com at least they help you when there is a problem.Older people have unexpected problems and a lot of them don't have big pensions think about it I am sure you know people like that be a little caring someday you will get old no matter how much money you have there is always going to be something you have no control over.i have a form of muscular dystrophy.And cant get around much any more. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Brookville
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brookville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg