Super 8 Brookshire Tx

Super 8 Brookshire Tx in Brookshire

Super 8 Brookshire Tx

Super 8 Brookshire Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
415 Fm 359 Road South
Brookshire, TX 77423

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brookshire Tx in Brookshire

# 1 of 4 hotels in Brookshire
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brookshire Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brookshire Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brookshire Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and comfortable
no

Reasonable price for the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Noemi from Savannah, GA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
The rooms where outdated a bit but it they where comfortable.
Business Traveler
Richard from Plano, TX
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
clean and price is excellent
wifi signal was week, but adequate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
April 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
The very un friendly staff was not so amazing.
The staff was very un friendly, our non smoking room smelled like a pack a day kind of room, ohh and don't forget about the unknown charges you get hit with when you get to the hotel.

Never stay here, go further up I 10 or stop in houston. The room was also very dirty and the fridge had mold and left over food in it, gross, gross, gross. This should be a one star hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Bamberg, SC
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
An adequate continental breakfast with a Texas-shaped waffle maker.
There was an unpleasant odor in the lobby area when we checked in, but I didn't notice it as much the next morning.

I would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hondo, TX
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from San Antonio, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was nice and the room was good size an the stores were walking distance over All the workers were very nice
No its a good deal

Check it out for your self

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean and close to where I needed to be
The room I was in (201) had quite a bit of noise and even sometimes rumbles from passing trucks

I have stayed here before and will probably do so again, I just will make sure not to be on the same end of the hotel as the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Orlando, FL
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
Found out that we would of gotten a better rate if we would of went through the motel.
Couple
Judy from Sulphur, LA
January 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was good for what we needed, a place to sleep. The bed was comfortable. There was a fridge and microwave in the room. The staff was very polite. We didn't eat breakfast so I can't comment on the food.
It had a fresh paint smell. We stayed on the second floor and there was no ice machine. There was a lot of bumping noise from someone moving something around? The coffee maker in the room was located in the bathroom. Needless to say we didn't use it.

It wasn't a perfect motel but all in all it wasn't bad. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Super 8 Brookshire Tx
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brookshire Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg