Super 8 Brookshire Tx

Super 8 Brookshire Tx in Brookshire

Super 8 Brookshire Tx

Super 8 Brookshire Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
415 Fm 359 Road South
Brookshire, TX 77423

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brookshire Tx in Brookshire

# 1 of 4 hotels in Brookshire
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brookshire Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brookshire Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brookshire Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Toni from Baton Rouge, LA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to the interstate. Very easy to get to.
Staff could not find my reservation. The a/c was broken in the first room I was given. At 2am I couldn't take the temperature and asked for another room.
Solo Traveler
Michael from El Campo, TX
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
room was nice. Leslie was a real nice person
the free breakfast was a joke. they don't have the golf channel. the channels were limited.

overall, if all you do is sleep it is alright. but if you want a fair breakfast or want to watch tv this place isn't much good

Solo Traveler
Ted from Seguin, TX
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
size of room
inflexable owner

due to an unexpected downpour our need to move the second day of the reservation was denied. I wanted to move the second day of the reservation to monday and add 5 more days. the owner refused. I will not use this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and comfortable
no

Reasonable price for the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Noemi from Savannah, GA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
The rooms where outdated a bit but it they where comfortable.
Business Traveler
Richard from Plano, TX
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
clean and price is excellent
wifi signal was week, but adequate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
April 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
The very un friendly staff was not so amazing.
The staff was very un friendly, our non smoking room smelled like a pack a day kind of room, ohh and don't forget about the unknown charges you get hit with when you get to the hotel.

Never stay here, go further up I 10 or stop in houston. The room was also very dirty and the fridge had mold and left over food in it, gross, gross, gross. This should be a one star hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Bamberg, SC
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
An adequate continental breakfast with a Texas-shaped waffle maker.
There was an unpleasant odor in the lobby area when we checked in, but I didn't notice it as much the next morning.

I would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hondo, TX
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Brookshire Tx
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brookshire Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg