Super 8 Brooklyn

Super 8 Brooklyn

Super 8 Brooklyn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
267 3rd Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 10 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ying from Shanghai, China
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David H. from Geneseo, NY
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very pleasant, helpful staff. Well designed room.
King size bed takes too much space. Breakfasts okay, but wish bread was better and there was fresh fruit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the fact that they actually had a parking lot for there customers. the last time i visited a few months ago my rental car was tickets for parking on the street 120.00. So that was very important for me.
my room was right across from the cafe so there was a lot of activity of moving around and preparing for breakfast early in the morning that made it difficult to sleep in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient location.
The bed was terribly uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and exeeded our expectations
The breakfast was too simple with no many options to choose
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service
Couple
Robert from North Aurora, IL
August 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Newly updated room that's one block from the subway. Our room had a great view of lower Manhattan.
The traffic on the street was loud. Very limited parking. We had to park across the street in a lot owned by the hotel. It was only a minor inconvenience, but added to the cost.
Michael from Syracuse, NY
July 28, 2015
Nothing stands out.
Group Traveler
Mirline from Bowie, MD
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
June 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to a subway station and restaurants.
Room was smaller than expected.
Reviews of Super 8 Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.