Super 8 Brooklyn

Super 8 Brooklyn in Brooklyn

Super 8 Brooklyn

Super 8 Brooklyn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
267 3Rd Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 11 of 77 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bill from Seaford, DE
September 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity to restaurants and shops.
Parking was a bit of a hassle and the street noise level in our room, 102, was quite high.

In general it was a comfortable stay and the air conditioning was good and the shower water flowed well.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome hotel! Awesome service with a great location.

Great service and the front desk clerk Christina was super amazing! Awesome location as well 30mins away from Manhattan.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Monaca, PA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well I love Brooklyn and this hotel is in a very nice neighborhood. Its clean and new and reasonably priced.
Parking, rented a car and ended up with a parking ticket when only there for a few minutes

Again in a very nice part of Brooklyn and convenient location for me

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great deal for a room in Brooklyn. Room and amenities was better than any other Super 8 I've stayed at.
Didn't realize I was booked for a smoking room, but it wasn't that bad

Great Brooklyn location, right next to subway stop and some good restaurants and bars.

Couple
Christopher from Traverse City, MI
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, very pleasant staff
Noisy neighborhood

Recently remodeled and well done. Room was comfortable, breakfast bar was well stocked and more than adequate. Public areas were also very clean and well maintained. Parking was very limited, but that's New York, where many don't need or want cars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, PA
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
He remodel is very cool! Everything is new and modern and very clean! The staff went out of their way to get checked in earlier than allowed. The front desk helped with directions and was very accommodating.
The only thing that we did not like is since we were on the first floor and the front desk is close by it got loud in the morning and also the free breakfast was also located rather close to our room between 7-10 and it got a little noisy.

The hotel is very modern and newly decorated. Located close to 5th Avenue and Barclay Center which is within walking distance.

Couple
Edward from Montague, MA
March 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was at street level and loud at night. TV didn't work. Turned out to be the remote. When that was brought to staff attention, it was disdain and indifference.

We specifically requested non smoking room online but were given an obvious smoking room (ashtrays evident). When brought to staff's attention; the reaction was poor and even suggested that they were told we ordered a smoking room. denial and blame. No a good customer service experience. We were switched to the non-working tv room but it was clean and adequate

Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
March 13, 2014
9.0
staff work efficienctly
location is a little far away from the view

the sound insulation is not sogood. you can hear neighbour sound suchasTV. Maybe they open loudly

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, CA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Really nothing!
I was told that I will have a nonsmoking and I got a smoking room, and I am allergic to smoking. I had to leave 4 AM in the moorning!
Reviews of Super 8 Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg