Super 8 - Brookings

Super 8 - Brookings

Super 8 - Brookings Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3034 Lefevre Drive
Brookings, SD 57006

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Brookings in Brookings

# 4 of 6 hotels in Brookings
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Brookings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Brookings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trimont, MN
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Reasonably priced and very nice rooms.
It was a little chilly at night when we got back to our room but once we turned the ac off it was better.
Couple
Matthew from Glenwood, MN
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice designed room
Stained carpet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Faribault, MN
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pella, IA
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome decor!
The bathroom was small/toilet seat looked pretty old, but was very clean!
Couple
Kellin from Hartford, SD
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked the room and bed was great.
Frig did not work the best.
Lani from Sedgewick, KS
August 9, 2014
1.0
They did not let me check in and did not refund my money. Never again will I stay there.
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scoresby, Australia
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is very clean - housekeeping does a great job. The staff is very friendly - the lovely manager Deb even kindly offered to give me a lift to the airport which is an hour away from Brookings (highly appreciated!)
The location - but very convenient if visiting South Dakota State University

If you are visiting SDSU - the hotel is perfect

Couple
Sandra from Thornton, NH
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
the hot tub and unlimited coffee
our room was left unlocked after it was cleaned for I don't know how long, we were gone all day. You could hear everyone that went up and down the halls and even people talking in the room next to you.

The front desk personnel were always nice and friendly. Breakfast was ok.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Frazee, MN
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Storm Lake, IA
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Woman at the desk was friendly and very helpful. Motel was clean and the beds were exceptional. They have a nice pool and hot tub
Breakfast was adequate, they did have waffles, but some hot items would be good

I would recommend this motel. It is reasonably priced and well maintained, it has a pool and hot tub and breakfast and is easily accessed, just off the interstate

Reviews of Super 8 - Brookings
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.