Super 8 - Brookings

Super 8 - Brookings

Super 8 - Brookings Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3034 Lefevre Drive
Brookings, SD 57006

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Brookings in Brookings

# 4 of 7 hotels in Brookings
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Brookings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Brookings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
George from Rapid City, SD
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Check-in was prompt and the staff person was very pleasant. There was coffee in the lobby, the facility appeared to be clean and fresh.
The bed was not comfortable. Mattress sides were very firm but the part where one sleeps was "mushy" and lacked firmness. The egg omlet was tasteless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Branch, IA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Television was defective.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Drayton, ND
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grant from Rochester, MN
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very impressed with the quality of the rooms at this hotel.
Couple
Karen from Aberdeen, SD
September 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk was exceptional.
No.

Overall great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the addition of sausage to the breakfast. Beds are soft.
Some pillows are a bit hard, but there are enough that you can usually find a softer one. Need conditioner in room.
Couple
Brian from Winona, MN
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was surprised at the quality of the room. Have not had bad experiences with Super 8s but this one was better than the rest.
Can't say really. This one set the standard a little higher for the rest.Unfortunate for them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynot, NE
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I stayed the night of June 22, 2015. Front desk staff was polite. Lobby was clean, pool was nice. Night was very quiet.
The room 231 smelled like smoke when we checked in. I didn't call and complain, I don't like to do that so we turned the air on and left thinking it may go away. Came back and still really bad. I was offered spray and some filter not another room.
Couple
Charles from Waukee, IA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
I have a disability in walking was given a room close to the front door and parking the front desk clerk was very helpful Thank You Super 8
nothing ? every thing was great/

Super 8 was great in every way clean rooms, help from your staff, the free breakfast was really GOOD, we enjoyed our stay and our next time will we come to Brookings we will be staying at Super 8 Thank You

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trimont, MN
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Reasonably priced and very nice rooms.
It was a little chilly at night when we got back to our room but once we turned the ac off it was better.
Reviews of Super 8 - Brookings
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.